United States reluctantly settles on Noted Idiot Joesph Biden for Chief Warlord. [ATTACH=full]332906[/ATTACH]
Expect four years of coups, terrorist groups insurgence, gay agenda 24/7 etc
At 77 years old and his mind not being very sharp it will be others people running his administration for him. Sleepy Joe will get sleepier after a long tiring campaign. Love him or hate him Trump was fully in charge.
Trump told EU that American taxpayers will no longer be providing protection under NATO for free. That’s the kind of leader you want. A leader who puts his citizens first.
And yet he was fired. Most Americans dont agree with you.
They committed suicide. It will be clear in a short while
Thats what Hillary told them in 2016. She was right because 238,000 of them are not here today because of their decision.
Ofcourse they did,being the big pie eater . No wonder france ditched the group after US bullish attitude. You cant eat your pie and have it too. Who did they provide protection to? Every developed european country has been bombed and still has influx of perps,has america gone to “offer freedom?” no,but the prey on weak natural resourced countries to do their “protection” .US is shit
Trump was a showman. Hata hiyo ya NATO he knew it sounded good to some redneck in Kentucky but the members are still not paying their dues. Mexico wall aliuma nje.
Asi mbosi we! do you understand that NATO is not a police counterterrorism unit?
[SIZE=1]From Wikipedia[/SIZE] NATO constitutes a system of collective defence whereby its independent member states agree to mutual defence in response to an attack by any external party.
It was mainly created to repel military invasions
Which never happened,yet the perps operated millitary style ,some even recruited from NATO countries’ own millitary. You just twisted words but it is what it is. FYI,US has invaded countries yet NATO did deek about it. 90% of them were unsanctioned.you knew that didn’t you? NATO is just a conduit of US millitary force to set bases in europe yet no european country has a base in US
Which words did I twist? Be specific here.
Has US invaded NATO member states? Which one?
Nimesema us invaded countries…i missed the sentence “other countries besides NATO”.Sorry to confuse you
The NATO treaty does not cover non members. US invasion of Iraq is not a breach of NATO agreement because Iraq was never a member.
So who sanctioned it? Did it deliver results? Why was it targeted after 9/11 yet perps were from Saudi,UAE,Lebanon and egypt? Covering non members is a non issue. Invading a supposedly partisan country to an islamic terror group doesn’t cut it considering the four countries have never been held to account of the atrocity…if ever there was one in the first place
Hii upuzi ya simpathizing/enabling a bully watu wapunguze. Ati Trump was fully in charge, the guy has run things to the ground!
Wacha atoke dunia ipumue bana. Listening and following advice is very wise, ujinga ni kujifanya mjuaji.