Chief magistrate Mugambi has refused the high court ruling by chacha mwitu to suspend any criminal proceedings againt dcj. Amesema kesi itaendelea kama kawa. Hapa kunaendaje wenzangu
Vile amesema .
When the arrest of Matiangi, kibicho and Boinet, was ordered police refused to arrest them.
I guess the same scenario will be rolling out in the prosecution of DCJ.
When the arrest of Matiangi, kibicho and Boinet, was ordered police refused to arrest them.
I guess the same scenario will be rolling out in the prosecution of DCJ.
umesema anaitwa mugambi? na sio Odunga?
In this regard, i think people might need a catalog of names and the respective tribes to ensure guys like you dont make a misinformed connotation.
If you want to post a thread post facts. Chief magistrate Lawrence mugambi has deferred ruling on if dcj is to take plea till Friday when the high court would have interpreted it’s ruling concerning that case.
Wewe soja una kiherehere mingi,variety is the spice of life,wacha kila mtu aje na posting yake wewe weka yako ile iko laced with nothing but facts.
Sir you’ve followed me on this post , sorry son for busting your buble ,truth is that you’re very shallow and you don’t want to embrace education in a positive way. I like people who correct my mistake coz that’s education.
achana na general Wakayama
Leo kizungu ina-flow sana :D:D:D:D
@pamba wewe utashikwa lini? Tumeanza na samaki wakubwa tunakujia omena later.
`What bubble did you burst?your so “corrections” smacks of pettiness and a deeply condescending attitude i wish not to engage you any further than this because every time you open your mouth you remind me of one Franco Atwoli.
Its ‘burst a bubble’ dimwits
Si unajua mshahara huingia pamoja na kajoto kakizugumkuti.
Tell that to @pamba
Ok…I dont understand this new constitution. How can you get a court order to protect yourself against prosecution? It does not make sense
It really does not make sense. But the high court has been given the responsibility to adjudicate on matters to do with bill of rights. DCJ Mwilu went to High Court on the grounds that she should not be subjected to prosecution owing to her position; that being a DCJ, she has some “rights”. Ndlama continues.
I second you @pamba