I don’t blame him…But don’t punish the child
It’s the mother who punished the child by bringing him into a world where his father wanted nothing to do with him.
usizalie mwanaume bwege mtoto
If a nigga doesnt want a niggalet…then dont have that niggalet…utakufia kwa choo…
the “mtoto wako” narrative doesnt work anymore…niggas out here give zero fucks!!
Now that’s a deadbeat dad. The only sure way to avoid getting pregnant when in a sexual relationship is getting your tubes tied or having a vasectomy. Otherwise you should be READY and WILLING to raise YOUR child when he/she shows up
Huyu omwami is my hero and role model
[ATTACH=full]300968[/ATTACH]Both parties are stupid
Dem si alikubali kudinywa bila CD. She tried to trap a nigga with a kid and the man told her no. Atembeze kiatu
This is a bit exreme. Thy issue is thy business - a dude needs to be very clear not to mix the crow with the offspring…why should a child with a father who knows him suffer? This is a bad precedent even for the so called legit kids with who he calls wife, whom in point of fact is just a crow he spoils, and shall eventually (if not already) share him with urchins, cut him in half where it counts (the pocket), or feed him finely ground glass or sheet like that, or all of the above. I mean, what will this father say when the kid he rejected shines later in life & says his dad rejected him (for these are just the type who rise above all the murk), as his legit issue grovel in drugs & mediocrity?
I say, take up your job whilst cutting out sheet from the crow - gets so much easier with time as kids grow up…fast. Let your kids meet & know each other as a rule and observe equal standards for all of them - not their mothers, and one is well advised to avoid physical presence where the mother is as much as possible. Naturally there can simply not be cash transactions with her under any circumstance; Mpesa pekee. The existence of the kid has to be known to anyone you date well upfront.
50 cent did the same.Paid child support to a son he despised
https://www.tuko.co.ke/amp/350831-rapper-50-cent-denies-born-child-d-6ix9ine-son.html
A woman who births a child against the father’s wishes and demands the man’s involvement to rear the child is like a cancer; somehow attached to you, and yet totally unwanted. Is like the people who show up for parties unwanted and uninvited; shamelessly making ultimatums and demanding that everyone cater to their insatiable appetites. Much like illegal immigrants.
True no man should be forced into fatherhood if he is not ready. Men have goals, children are expensive and can delay your progress.
What if the kid becomes a billionaire
True, but to some extent the dude is wrong for not stopping the pregnancy when he could. If clearly a man knows he does not want kids take necessary precautions.
Iron rule 5.NEVER allow a woman to be in control of the birth.
Pray tell, how do you ‘stop’ the pregnancy? You reach into her stomach and pull out the fetus ama?
Akiwa billionaire utashangaa nini? That is his business. And anyway, if you are successful wewe mwenyewe, you should not be surprised if your bastards succeed.
Mezesha kunguru P2 mpaka akuwe barren
kuna kitu inaitwangwa condom, inakaa kama socks na imeundwa na rubber.
Akitoboa condom je? Ama condom ikiburst? Utado?
Nonsense …
Humping ovyo-ovyo has its consequenses …