Not Nice For Our Kids Mr President

https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/13879453_1115777055149220_8817077098021392962_n.jpg?oh=a69cb15e360f07a3dabbc29b1beeeec0&oe=585DF2E8

This is a non issue.

Whole PORK with inferiority complex

maybe same photographer, different day

You do not build your house to look like your neighbors house! but then again, u r a jakuonist negatively charged as always.

Try harder, my Friend! Wewe ni ligi ndogo sana compared to Alai, sio?

peasant pupils on the second photo perhaps

Mountains out of anthills

lol

Kwani viti na red carpet are reserved for certain race and class visiting state house ?

Halafu black kids forced to stand in the back row ? Hujuma.

Yenyewe race and class still remains an issue.

Hehehe

This doesn’t look good at all

Obviously Uhuru is not pulling out the carpet n chairs 4 visitors to state house but it’s more telling of his handlers their typical African mentality. In one picture they took the time but the other ni kama they couldn’t wait to get them out of state house.

If u’ve ever hustled u know the feeling - unaenda ofisi ya rela in town na wanakuharakisha uwaondokee. Some will even give u money ndio upotee.

I would excpect Kenyans to reflexively show derision to whites even if to send a message but instead Mzungu is still treated like something special above us . A shame.Makes no sense at all.

I still don’t think it’s a race thing… it’s a money thing instead anyway PR gone wrong

kwani uyo amekaa far left Ni brown?

Whatever Uhuru apologists say this PR stunt is not good for Uhuru. Not good at all.
Whether we like it or not,money and class continues to be an issue in Kenya

wueh. Whoever is in charge of these things should just resign. though the President hosting primary school children from a far flung county does not mean he understands the problems in the education sector, we still have schools where kids learn under trees.