Not content with monkey branching to a Tycoon, Daddy Owen's Wife goes full retard.

Copied from the Star

[B] Wife has demanded he purge their photos together and return her academic papers

Legal letters between gospel singer Daddy Owen and his wife Farida Wambui have emerged online.

In a letter dated January 8, Farida’s lawyers Amadi and Associates send out demands to Daddy Owen, asking him to delete all her photos from social media as well as give her back her academic certificates.

In the letter, Farida’s lawyers refer to her as ‘Ms’ not Mrs.

“Immediately expunge the names of our client, images and those of the minors whatsoever in all your social media platforms as well as your agents and proxies,” reads part of the letter.

Adding, “Immediately you return all the original academic documents belonging to our clients.”

Responding to the letter, Daddy Owen, through his lawyers, Osoro Onyiego and Manyara Advocates, wrote back on January 11.

“That our client denies in total all the allegations and innuendos as contained in the aforementioned letter that he made any false instigations and damaging or defamatory utterances against your client through any social media platforms or media houses or at all,” reads the response.

Adding, “That our client is stranger to the said allegations or any purported defamatory words which, in any event, are not contained in your letter. Our client, therefore, has not committed any form of breach of privacy to your client. This only amounts to baseless and unsubstantiated allegations against our client.”

In December, the singer had deleted their photos on social media, which cataysed speculations that his marriage was facing difficulties.

In a post on social media, the Shilingi ya Kenya hitmaker wrote, “Thank you to all who have reached out to me in one way or another over the last few days with prayers or encouraging words of support following news circulating in the media involving me and my family.”

He continued, “Thank you for all encouragement and as I journey through this season, I request for time, patience and lots of prayers as you’ve always supported me in my ministry. I appreciate you for always being there, and I remain confident God will see us through."

In an interview with Massawe Japanni, the singer was reluctant to reveal the status of his marriage.

“Niwekee wazi imfaidi nani? (Whom will it benefit for me to put it out there?)” he said.

I’ve been depressed but am now healing - Daddy Owen
The wife hung up when asked to comment on breakup[/B]

I am just wondering how you would still keep your wife’s pictures huko social media even after her humiliating you like that. I even hear that he is still wearing the wedding ring.

This is just sad.

Simp ass nigga. This just goes to show the nature of women. Na ati washenzi wanataka tuoe?? No wau

Lends credence to the fact that marriage is the biggest scam

That is just hypergamy Mr. Daddy Owen, erase her completely as per her demands and look for a young lady that can be domesticated. A man can start over and over again. Leave that daughter of jezebel alone, she will be pumped and dumped, no one is going to settle with her and help her raise another man’s sperms, and also do a DNA test to confirm if those are your real kids

What options does Daddy Owen have ?

At least you have changed tune and stopped that your nonsense of getting married once you hit 27 or 28. There is no benefit in it as a man. You are just a tool of trade for these ladies to meet their societal expectations

If he has her academic certificates then he needs to hand them over ASAP. Akubali tu alitombewa khupipi na mwanaume ana makende (wallet) kubwa kumshinda and move on.

She is right. Mbona mwanaume awe na photos za kunguru kwa social media accounts zake? Mbona mwanaume awe na certificates za kunguru?
Aitikie yeye ni beta male, akate links zote na io kunguru, abadilishe bedsheets na aanze maisha tena upya

Just wondering how it has culminated to what we are reading today on Ktalk news, the two were once head over tits in “love” with one another …hii machungu ni ya nini kwa huyu mwana dada …ama daddy owen turned her once tight pussy into a borehole…:confused:.

Farida Wambui must be a piece of work…:confused: Anasumbua sana. sasa lawyers ni wa nini?
By the way, I have over the years observed luhya men failing to keep daughters of mumbi?

He could try the contact strategy with her kabisa. Erasing her kabisa, just like she wants.

He just have to comply and cooperate, let that woman be least of here problems. His mental health is of utmost importance.

Exactly. You know these gimmicks the wife is starting could be a way of countering the fact that she is the bad guy in the relationship.

She will try everything possible, to emerge as the victim in this whole thing…

Kama ni ma lawyer wangeedea wazito. Sio watu wa less than 10 years kwa kiwanja.

Ukweli, women like it when they realize you’re having sleepless nights over them. They enjoy that power. Lakini wakiona huna shugli they get mad then look for the next beta male to screw, both literally and figuratively.

Huyu dame sasa atoke aseme side yake. Saa hii she looks very bad and there is surely another side to this story

Hiii ghassia iko 45 ,single and desperate motherfucker ,eti akifika 28:D:D

Is it just me ?..but most Luhya end up being broke and desperate romantics

If a woman wants to go she goes. I would erase these pics in 1 hour. Place all her stuff in a paper bag and send it to her in a boda boda. Then have a bachelor party to rinse the memories and place those pics on social media.

At least they leave them alone but mudhugu na sons of mumbi hao humaliswo permanently, you know, Kabeteshire n shit.

Take this from me, Luhya men who marry other tribes esp kukuyu, kamba and wadhugus, usually are betas mews to the core. Av noticed the same. Angalia Guardian Angel, Daddy Owen, etc.