[ATTACH=full]469043[/ATTACH]
I find this Lady devilishly beautiful. She looked at me and I was like “what the fuck!”. Too bad 51% +1 dicks in Nairobi have ploughed her. Its always a tragedy when a beautiful woman becomes a whore. And yes I don’t drink
Uko hapo kuuza mkia?
There are tons of beautiful women who sell p#ssy in Nairobi. They ALL have one common denominator. BAGGAGE.
Beautiful women with zero baggage don’t become hookers because they are in high demand in the marriage (not sex) market.
It doesn’t matter how beautiful you are. If you have three children and no marketable skills, and you are lazy, k#ma utauza upende usipende. Nairobi ni shamba la mawe.
Si hapa ni Rico pub?
Couldn’t agree more.
yes sisi wote tumesoma hapo kwa meza
You might think what you seeing is beauty but “ino ni Ngoma”
Your right…there was one I asked in 2017 same place “wewe na hii urembo yote this what u do”…me too I don’t drink.
The “i dont drink” is to deceive elders that hukubuy kanyau… Open up ulilipa ngapi
Chupa ya sprite= GAY ALERT!!
Men who are able to fuck whores while sober are nuts
But Only if they have reasonable standards. Saa zingine unapata a beautiful lady with no baggage but also in terms of careerwise ako down or doesn’t have skills or a good job but she wants a rich successful man.
Okay a few may be lucky to bag a successful man (e.g a politician, business man etc) who is looking for a beautiful submissive wife but majority end up waiting & waiting
I do it sober and am sane as I can be
Pass
danguro kukunywa soda???