Humbwer hapo olmoran mumetusumbua ya kutosha.
2011 kulikuwa na governor kweli? Maybe 2013.
Heri uniuzie hio shamba throw away price sahii … juu either way nitaichukua. Might as well get some change for it …
Nigger … what u talking about. Make what illegal in Kapedo? Hakuna serikali huku Tiaty Hadi valley suguta man, it’s the lowlands n it’s lawless. We do the fuck we want out here. And just so you know … what u consider "proper " isn’t necessarily proper from our perspective. We are a cultured people … n our way of life n survival of our people is not/will never be a subject of compromise in order to please the next nigger’s @ChifuMbitika @Wanaruona Try telling a Pokot how to run is household, the ultimate show of disrespect as far as we concerned. Trust me the man rather die than take it. Yaani either utakula copper ama umkulishe copper. One way or another … one of u as to go. Welcome to the badlands hommes
I totally agree with you here my brother. It’s totally bandit country in Suguta valley, Baragoi, South Horr, Tiaty, Marigat, Kapedo and adjoining areas. The government gave up manning by to those places long time ago. and the people run the place.
We are running out of patience we will smuggle Macmillan tac 50. We will wipe you out.
Unfortunately, the only thing that is constant in life is change. Do you know that 3000 years ago ancestors of people in those areas had a totally different culture than they have now, and lived in totally different location on this earth? I appreciate the good parts of traditional african society, but some things are outdated and retrogressive, and will be done away with. You can’t fight the passage of time, either embrace it thoughtfully, or you’ll simply be swept aside.