Murima tuko nyuma ya kapumpum na putin
Umejua aje ni North Koreans, Wacha kuspread
Western propaganda
These is the Ezekiel 38 alliance, which will ultimately end up in the valley of Megiddo, Israel.
N.kkorea soldiers wakifika Ukraine chances za kudefect na kuingia red district Kiev ni 89.9999%
dprk uniform, language and the fact that you can literally see them on screen!!!
Please understand Russia is Eurasia, them are Russians.
Wasn’t it already reported that some North Korean soldiers lost their lives somewhere in Donetsk?
sawa head of foreign relations…
You are better off concentrating on saving Riggy Gee ..![]()
![]()
![]()
At this point nimeona over 1k videos of Russians getting slaughtered by drones since the invasion. Sijui ni propaganda gani the NK boys walipewa but what awaits them is not pretty.
I wonder …
Would it be okay with Putin ( … and the juvenile population in here . ) if NATO were to train , sponsor and deploy 10 battalions of Afghanistan Taliban to go and fight inside Russia…??? ![]()
![]()
The Battle of Megiddo was fought in the 15 Century BC. The variant is Armageddon
Ukraine will kill 80% of the Korea soldiers
We don’t care, as long as Yuess and Co. are getting whooped
HASRA TOSHA