[MEDIA=twitter]1532314079628517377[/MEDIA]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FURAfsYXwAA7OSm?format=jpg&name=900x900
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FUQEToWWYAAhaJm?format=jpg&name=4096x4096
[MEDIA=twitter]1532314079628517377[/MEDIA]
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FURAfsYXwAA7OSm?format=jpg&name=900x900
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FUQEToWWYAAhaJm?format=jpg&name=4096x4096
Let’s shame them to silence
Hail the Queen. Long live “Her Majesty”.
They did worse in India, you don’t see them falling over themselves apologizing over it.
Umafi, China and South Korea were colonized by the British too, today, they are harassing them on all fronts. South Korean passport is even more stronger than the British passport, Chinese military is the world largest standing military surpassing the UK one. Bonobos what’s y’all excuse apart from claiming victimhood? Mtalia mpaka lini? Hii ujinga inafaa iishe. Makosa ilifanyika and we should learn to move on. @Akon City II @Sambamba Talk to y’all people buana.
The beberus only get away with it because some of our people are stupid beyond measure. Look at the idiot above saying that we should move on. So why haven’t the Jews and their Holocaust moved on? Why do nations hold memorials for their heroes.
The vast majority os Kenyans who say let’s move on come from ‘collaborator’ communities. I come from Lari where every family lost one or two members in the Lari Massacre. Move on? Ferk nyanyako, mbwa!
You’re such a spiritual beggar that you can only perceive the world through material things. It’s not about who surpass who and whose passport is stronger. It’s about empire and its prosperity that was built on blood of people around the world, including your ancestors and negroes like you protecting it and putting down their own people. It seem to be simple for normal people to understand it, but house negroes like you who live in master’s barn and feel happy about it aren’t capable to understand such simple human things. I laugh every time when I see how quick you’re to protect your massa.
Some people can be proud for their country’s legacy, other can be mad about it, third don’t care at all and I can understand them all, but I will never understand or trust people like you who have no sense of loyalty or self-respect.
Endelea ku ass lick kabisa. You must guard the green visa.
Stale, try harder bonobo :D:D:D
Jelly bonobo listen here, First of all, Jews moved from that BS long time ago. Huwezi pata Jew akilialia about Holocaust apart from a few. Also they have not dwelled on being victims 24/7, they have turned their pain into triumph and nowadays they are prosperous asf. Nyinyi bonobo kazi yenu ni kulia lia 24/7 hadi mmeshindwa kufanya anything meaningful in the countries that your ancestors fought dearly for and shed a lot of blood for them. Atleast hata kama Jews wanaremember Holocaust, their state is in a better off manner despite being in a desert and surrounded by a bunch of bloodthirsty maniacs, what about y’all? Nothing much to write home about. I am a proud Black African man and I speak with authority when I say we MUST trivialize colonialism. Imepitwa na wakati. Otherwise y’all bonobos would enter year 2100 still crying about what happened in 1800. Shame.
You are blaming colonialism yet you are still unable to make forward progress after colonialism, you are only justifying colonialism.
The nations that have justified their freedom have progressed by leaps and bounds after colonialism.
You can’t walk going forwards while looking backwards. You’ll stumble and fall
I agree, those who gave their lives for independence would be massively disappointed at the current state of affairs
I really feel sorry for the memories of those Citizens who gave their lives in the freedom struggle only for the children of Homeguards , Conmen , Hustlers and peddlers of Impunity to jump in and usurp power …
Really Tragic … :mad::mad:
[MEDIA=telegram]sputnik/5581[/MEDIA]
Why complain now when the queen is old and dying? It is pointless.
following
///////