Ati why can’t we safisha you guys mecho?? I wasn’t here when the reforms were made… @turdmean priss explain to me like an foetus. Even via a song
Was there a thread on this?? I don’t want trouble
Ati why can’t we safisha you guys mecho?? I wasn’t here when the reforms were made… @turdmean priss explain to me like an foetus. Even via a song
Was there a thread on this?? I don’t want trouble
Ati atia?
dryspell ni real!
Hehe… Aki why are you here?? I can’t be free!!!
OH, how did you know, master ??
am talking of my case! dear…sijaona hio shimo hivi karibuni~
Tusafishe kesi baadaye.
Mwaka inaisha Kama hujanipea aki
Pole
When you the only active pinky… You have a need for attention… Nahauna mtu nyumbani
[ATTACH=full]217788[/ATTACH]
Enderea kusumbua kijiji
[ATTACH=full]217787[/ATTACH]
on the real though hook me up kwa inbox
Nimekimbia hapa teke teke na boxer plain, nikijua leo bass @Phylgee unatusafisha mecho! Kweraaaa
kwani uliacha osungu shaggz?
hey hurry! we wanna masturbate to your nudes
alikuwa anataka kuandika an embryo
Why is it that @Phylgee and @Chloe are the only people with pink titles? Is it a gender thing or something?
I bet you are ugly.
Me too
all i need to smile is a colon : and my D