Non-working housewife

Is it advisable to have a non-working housewife in this era? MTU kazi yake tu ni kupika, kuoga na kuzaa? Does it make sense in modern times?

Wewe mmama tuambie

Its the highest form of laziness and a complete turn off

A working wife and the one not working hakuna tofauti.
Hata dem awe CEO wa kampuni kubwa aje na awe married, husband will still be footing all the bills including pesa ya salon

Depends with the personality of the wife. Some are more suited for home others aende job akue tired atoe stress home.
But mostly utajua time ya maternity leave.

Most women would choose stay at home if their husbands can sufficiently provide…

Labda kienyeji na akue alilelewa ocha.Huyo ata uingie kejani saa tano usiku,at a warm food na akucheki uki sosi:D.Hawa wa born tao,toka job alafu ukimbie kwa duka ya Odhis akupe indomie uchemshe.

That format of relationships has always been a preserve of the rich. Average mwananchi has always had to split labor to make ends meet

Bwana wacha mchezo. Kienyeji ikifika Nairobi hizo training za ocha huisha. Anakuwa kunguru sugu.

ivio ndivio inafaa.

Babymama has never even thought of starting a business. She’s into doing fuk all.

My only problem with this is what happens if you suddenly die? What happens to finances and children?

My point of view is that, maybe create something for her to do, if you have young kids. Or an alternative, fund significantly the accounts of your kids.

if uko financially stable , bibi akuwe na skills but akae nyumbani alee watoto. waiwa wakubwa muanzishie biashara

How does she survive?

It’s not genius nigger. Me.

Na wako wengi ajabu

Leo @uwesmake na @PHARMACY hampigani hatharani?

Hapana mkubwa,Tunapiga mamako na sistako miti,lakini hatuezi fanya hivo hadharani

@ChifuMbitika tafuta pesa , stop complaining

Deep down, every woman wants to just wake up, raise kids I.e. literally play with them all day and have someone take care of everything money related. This modern idea of the working woman is a licence for half baked men to afford marriages, and it’s what is leading women to bars, then they become bad mother’s then the society gets rotten…you get the drift.