Is anyone else having the same problem? I will launch YouTube or any music playing app or even the ringtone but the volume will play at normal volume for like 10 seconds then automatically level down drastically.
And how am i able to access internet with my data turn off(Faiba 4G)? Sometimes when it does accept to turn off my data, and i want to reconnect to the internet again, i have to put my phone into airplane mode then back again for it to pick my data connection. Any solution will be greatly appreciated.
P.s its nothing to do with the buttons bcoz the volume slider still displays full volume. and if its the android volume protection feature how do you disable it on the device?
Have you tried checking for the same problems & possible solutions kwa forum zao but I think those might be software bugs …my opinion probably a hard reset ama updating to latest updates might solve.
True, sometimes manufacturers ndo huangusha hizi chipset premium eg. use a premium chipset like snap 835 or 845 then bundle it with say below par camera,display,features,tiny battery etc and put big flagship prices on them while at the same time make a killer phone out of a mid range chip like snap 636 with the right features,display,good battery(4000mah) and above then price it just right. I think of late mid range phones have done very well than most ‘flagships’ kwa market.
Phone works well with other networks sijui faiba ikona shida gani. For the volume issue, kumbe it was Poweramp bring the issue so i uninstalled it and works well.
The problem could be caused by a bug in the software. Try upgrading to the latest OS version. If that doesn’t work, you can return it to the shop if it has a warranty and get it replaced. They will either reinstall the software or give you another device.