[ATTACH=full]191805[/ATTACH]
mimi siwes lipa. huyo headteacher anawestambua kwa umbwa ni wapi! chieth
Where did he take the goat? Ka alipelekea mzazi ama akauza, na si alipe?
He probably stole a few pieces. Or atleast a kilo.
My kassin stole a plate of food from the staff room and he was sent to buy 8kg meat and three gunias of avocadoes.
You want students to steal without consequences? Alipe nyama meffi yeye.
hakula peke yake, he shared with everyone including a neighbouring girls school. thirst is real. slices lazima ziombwe ataa na nyama ya wizi.
…there aren’t that many avocados in the world
@gashwin which high school did you head once again? :D:D:D
Trust me…ziko.
We call them maguna ngui at our shaggz.
Meaning ‘a benefit for dogs’ (I think)
In US students steal their parent’s guns and unleash terror in their school, killing anything in sight…anyway it’sallaboutpoorparenting ! Utamu wa maisha ni kulea watoto and seeing them face the world positively !
It’s just a mistake worth 8K. Nothing newsworthy. If it was a bunch of boys being charged 8K each for the same goat, we could justify dwelling on the matter because that would be condescending, on the principal’s part.
Mimi naomba serikali itangaze avocado iwe national fruit ili watu wawache madharau na hii matunda.
my classmate nikiwa highschool alipatwa juu ya mti ya maembe ya shule akichuna. aliambiwa alete mkokoteni full ya maembe.
After kuleta zote zilipewa ngombe na nguruwe za shule.
[ATTACH=full]191806[/ATTACH]
kuja kwetu bro, njoo na canter
Kwani hakuna Waluhya huko? How is this possible?
Wacha madharau, Upepo. Avocado is a whole meal by itself, not just a fruit.
Put some respek on its name
A super food
Lakini waalimu nao ni washenzi. They are punishing the parent not the student. Our deputy principal used to make us dig a hole that you can disappear in then make you return the soil back in that hole.
That is a very small penalty to pay. Back in my days, I attended a very well performing district school upcountry back when there was those kcse rankings, the school was always among the top 15 nationally then. The punishments for such crimes however were very ruthless and funny at the same time. This was when high school students had no rights, there was no Matiang’i and capital punishments or six of the best with a nyahunyo was the order of the day.
However the punishment for stealing food was dished out differently.If you stole a loaf of bread, the punishment was to be forced to provide bread for the whole school. If you stole some few pieces of meat your parents would be forced to provide meat for the whole school. Looking back it seems very foolish for the school administration to dish out such punishments, although in a way it worked to instil discipline on the students.
Very possible.One avocado tree can produce too many cadoes.