Team anti-vaccination be guided accordingly
https://citizentv.co.ke/news/no-traveling-out-of-kenya-without-a-vaccine-passport-from-2022-cs-balala-10411778/
Ata passport hatuna. :D:D:D
This is kenia. I will get that passport without taking that stupid jab
You might find you are the only without a passport on the get go.
You will find that Kenya is known for getting things backdoor and will get blacklisted by many countries. Ni kunoma and the world is not operating the way you would like it to. So…be prepared to be deported straight back bila a certified vac passport.
Heck most countries don’t even acknowledge our Kenyan degrees unless they have confirmation from the said Unis themselves.
What’s wrong with this homosexual fück
We shall see then. Certified vaccine passport my foot, i ain’t taking that shit ever and i still maintain stand that KURUNA IS A SCAM.
Keep us updated. With evidence. The world won’t work by your standards. They have to protect their people.
[SIZE=7]Sky News: Family of Italian woman who died after Oxford-AstraZeneca vaccine launch legal action[/SIZE]
Augusta Turiaco, 55, fell into a coma and died 19 days after having the injection.
Sunday 18 April 2021 23:47, UK
The family of an Italian woman who died weeks after having the Oxford-AstraZeneca coronavirus vaccine have told Sky News they are taking legal action to establish whether the jab was to blame.
The case comes after 55-year-old Augusta Turiaco, from Messina, Sicily, received her [B]COVID[/B] jab on 11 March before her condition worsened in the days following her vaccination.
The music teacher was keen to receive a jab as she worked with young people and even expressed her joy at getting the dose in a Facebook post, writing “fatto” - the Italian word for “done”.
She developed a high temperature and a very bad headache, before going for blood tests and ultimately scans that identified blood clots.
She fell into a coma on 28 March and died on 30 March - 19 days after having the [B]AstraZeneca[/B] injection.
Me too… If I can’t get one and they insist I’d rather stop travelling
Wakenya ni wale wale.
[SIZE=6]BBC News Services[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]Kenyans arrested at airport with ‘fake’ Covid certificates[/SIZE]
Officials have arrested 21 people accused of attempting to use fake “Covid-free certificates” to travel from Kenya to the United Arab Emirates.
It came after the UAE issued a visa ban on Kenyans, allegedly after visitors were found using forged certificates.
The suspects are due to appear in court later on Friday, according to local media.
Coronavirus cases are rising in Kenya and on Thursday it tightened restrictions on public gatherings.
Earlier this week, the UAE decided to stop giving visas to citizens of 13 countries, including Kenya, Somalia, Libya, Tunisia and Algeria.
Nani amekuambia tunataka kutemebea. Tuko tu hapa ground tunasukuma maisha. They can close even Nairobia and put a curfew for twenty years. Ni biashara zao zitakwisha. Kwa ground mashinani hatutambui hii Kurona.
Mi hata passport sina. sijui hata vile inakaa.
Hii ni upuss
Uyu ni urimu ama namna gani @ChifuMbitika
Aiyaiya! Uyu ni ûrimûûûûû!
Huyo Shoga ana ongea Ka Nani na ako Kwa ofisi illegal.
told you wankers,next hakuna kuingia mat,club,supaa, bila effidence ya vaccine,then schools will be the last
This is not the mark of the beast, but this tells you how simple it will be for people to take the mark of the beast. We are in the last days, you gotta know God.
Good luck with that. Who will be there to enforce all that?? Kama hakuna mtu wa ku enforce kama matatus zinabeba 60% passenger capacity as said by MoH who will be there to enforce kama kila mtu akona vaccine in millions of matatus.