No Saudi Arabia as Deontay Wilder secures Tyson Fury Trilogy

Seriously what is 20 million USD to the Saudis? that’s chump change to them. Ni kama zile coins unatoanga kwa mfuko unarusha ndani ya drawer and
forget they exist. Reportedly that is the amount of money Deontay Wilder asked as “step-aside-money” so that he can let Tyson fury and Anthony Joshua
fight for the title unification in Saudi Arabia scheduled on 14th August. Nikama ameambiwa aendelee kuota. Imagine what a mouthwatering clash we
gonna miss as deontay wilder has won the arbitration; seems like it might happen next year after wilder gets his ass handed over to him again. The next opponent for Antony Joshua now
seems like the Ukrainian Oleksandr Usyk.

[ATTACH=full]365397[/ATTACH]

Fury has never defended a title. he isnt a proper champion until he has rematched and defended the title 3 times.

am sure even you admire the way he walks his talks. He’s the only unbeaten who puts his money where his loud mouth is and round 3 wilder is getting KO’d again. Ama uko team bronze bomber :D. Anthony Joshua will surely put him to sleep next year when they meet. Huyo ndio dawa; if you’ve watched Fury clips in social media, its clear that AJ is living in his head rent free.

Don’t dismiss Fury, that guy can upset at any moment, he is very fast and at times elusive considering his weight, he has some good foot work and reach, so to me Fury is the headache at Heavy weight,

he pulls stunts not to defend titles. Let him rematch. and the fight joshua.

Its not dismisal its just being level headed as a person who seriously watches boxing from the days of the likes of tim witherspoon, leone spinks to now

Fury has only failed to defend his title once, back when he beat wladimir klitschko and we all know what set him back; battling with depression
and alcoholism but finally overcame his demons and returned to beat wilder. Are you convinced klitchsko would have won the rematch? Am sure ur money
would also be on Fury. :smiley: He’s pulling stunts and playing mind games trying to get into AJ’s head but our African boy is unshaken
cheki huyu C.E.O wa Mayweather promotions claiming that Wilder will K.O fury…lolz

[MEDIA=facebook]boxingsocial/posts/2876443392579736[/MEDIA]

A very skilled fighter for his weight our boy wilder had no answer as fury was using all his kilos on him wearing the bronze bomber out early.
Versus wilder 2, Fury came in heavier than their first fight at 273lbs while wilder at 231lbs. On top of it all, SugarHill Steward, the magician, his trainer, a complete game-changer.

He moves too well for a HW, he is technically the best boxer in the HW class.

Bruuh, i’m a AJ fan but he ducks everybody out there.

Between AJ and Wilder who ducks and cherry picks fights the most? Wilder had denied Dillian Whyte a title shot who has been chasing
the WBC for ages and bytheway, wilder undersetimated fury before their first fight. He thought to himself that this is just another chubby looser
struggling with mental illness who has no chance against me.

[ATTACH=full]365411[/ATTACH]

Eddie hearn ni mjanja he did not want AJ to fight Fury because he knows Joshua will lose. so he brokered this fight knowing very well Deontay will protest and win. thus he has bought AJ more time to prepare or even hope for a Fury loss and avoid him forever.

i think Wilder should not fight Fury for now. yaani mtu amekupiga twice vizuri but bado una insist on another fight. Fury will beat Wilder for the third and final time. Fury is the best boxer in the category at the moment. Fury will destry Joshua , i lost faith in Joshua after the Ruiz fight

This is why boxing is shite. Ingekuwa MMA Fury vs Joshua ata ingekuwa imeshaisha zamani.

Its all about the mulla and getting back into the limelight; wilder deep down anajua he aint gonna do shit but have you realized when Fury vs AJ was
building up, nobody wanted to hear anything regarding wilder. Clout yote ilianza kuisha. I think you meant to say after Andy Ruiz fight not Joshua vs
Ortiz. Apo kwa Eddy hearn you must be kidding; :smiley: after all he has done to promote this fight, hadi kuchagua Saudi Arabia venue. Check on the
recent videos by Fury, kelele mingi kama Adesanya but AJ anampima tu. Joshua wins mdau; his only loss against Andy ruiz came as a result of game
kuaribika round 3 after an illegal rabbit punch which he redeemed when they met round 2.

Sometimes we wish Dana white was on this side for sure. Delivering what the fans want; not the circus that promoters are running in boxing.

yes i meant Ruiz, round two was disappointing we expected nothing less than a revenge knockout from Joshua

I fell out of love with Boxing after I started watching UFC. Dana White always makes all big fights happen haraka. Hii mambo ya boxing ya watu kutorokana forever just sucks

Dillian whyte didnt deserve a title shot. he barely survives fights with C- class fighters. He is in the same level with breazeale who also didnt deserve the title shot given by wilder.

MMA is a pennies game. the fighters have to keep fighting everyday for food. I watch it though.

Fury gets knocked out this time.