No one knows whats it means...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RlwlV4hcBac

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=gG_dA32oH44;list=PL914031C309E2285F

…but it’s provocative :cool:

Jay Z … killed it.

Its gets the people going.

All this time I thought that that line came from a classic movies ya 1950s kumbe ni kitu inaquote Black Eyed Peas. Damn.

Id say Kanye had very quotable lines in there.
Which line beats “doctor says am the illest, coz am suffering from realness”

that’s a “very quotable line” according to you.

Apart from Jimmy Ouma Otieno, is there any intelligent educated person who finds the line “doctor says am the illest, coz am suffering from realness” worthy of praise?

Bonobos will always be bonobos. @Jimit tayarisha mattercore I’m coming to ejaculate in your butt.

@patco unasumbua …

kindly confine your replies to stupid threads entailing family wealth and smelly ghetto wives.

Say no less…

Hujamaliza ata 24hrs tangu uturn from Saul to Paul umerudi tu Saul. Ambia @Sambamba atayarishe haga ye ndo anakua kukucrushia

Smoke some purple and listen to this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aht7DVRRNiQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OFS_RKtOqY4

Napoleon Dynamite ilikua movie ya ufala sana:D:Dproducers never expected it to be a big hit

Sio Blades of Glory?

You are right msito.Nimeona Jon Heder na huyo mse mwingine akili ikakimbilia Napoleon Dynamite.

Now Jimmy, you need to get off the internet. KIndly.

Right away sir