Orange Kenya has reviewed its unlimited internet bundles. They are now no longer unlimited. The monthly unlimited Xcell bundle for 3gb at 990 is now 6gb for 990. 3gb at high speeds and then 3gb at throttled speeds. If you finish those 6gb before the 30th day and you want internet, you will have to buy new internet bundles or use net out of bundle i.e direct from your airtime (mbirrioneyas option). The 2990 bundle for modem and tabs is now 30gb high speed and 30gb throttled… After that the same applies as above. This is manipulation. Orange Kenya, Unlimited means exactly that or you rename the bundle. CAK mnalala tu…
The 3GB-for-990 capped speed is just too slow. Could not even Google. However, with the 3k for 20GB, I can watch youtube in SD when I blow past the bandwidth limit as I usually do. Is there any mention about the capped speeds for the two packages? Are they now the same?
I guess capping differs with time,apps,VPN etc…inbox me i give you a tip I use to go around their throttling…
Those guys are doomed and will loose a great deal was there yesterday after a subscription of 3k went down, had paid just a week before , there were soo many complaints from even people who had paid just a day before for the weekly subscriptions wakiambiwa imeisha
bundles!!!:D:D:D:D:D
hapan tambua peasant problems
peasants are on the ladder to becoming the mbirrionaire you are . give them the time and chance you will be in the same league ultimately
The prices for the 30GB are kinda fair but if they disappear as someone has said hapo juu then they doomed.
You don’t disconnect a product midstream. That’s very inconsiderate. They have lost the plot kabisa and CAK guys are just snoring.
Kutangulia sio kufika. Nyenyekea ufike
My major concern is that there is a regulator yet a company can wake up one day and tell you the product you bought yesterday that is valid for one month at kshs 2900 is over and ukauke na you understand…
sure thats a frustrated contract , buying a modem and router in less than a years time then mofos decide to cut it off without notice i had to pay a k for this week pondering the next move
in real life am a very humble guy
but this is social media biach
meffi ww
Pole. I hope the matter gets sorted in the customer’s favor. I will cautious before buying next month’s bundle. Ama I just stick to Saf mwitu.
I know Mr Very Humble Guy. Jiachilie…
Even the devil is smiling cs of that statement.
Indeed, the devil is a liar!!!
wacha story mob
hiyo kunyi vipi???
kamoja tu
Peasants si mko na shida…hehe
[ATTACH=full]38924[/ATTACH]
Hehehe… yaani hungeipea jina lingine?
Haha…ni ya kumotivate peasants wafike…:D:D:D
Swali ni,do guys walk with Zuku or Wifi zao kwa simu zao?