No Manual Register, No Election - tinga

Hahaaaa, yaani this mzee has not changed a bit. he has the deep state and system but still crying foul. I told you babu has no any route to victory. he already know that and that is why ameanza kutayarisha watu wake kukataa matokeo. Maandamano loading!

Ruto owns IEBC, any way to keep both sides honest is fine.

No Tinga no Peace! When will this comedy end?:smiley:

Chebukati ni humbwar mzee. He had since 2017 to get ready for these elections.

[MEDIA=twitter]1544945974321315841[/MEDIA]

Raila is a political broker, he broke in politicians into the government. And Raila has played this game for a long time without many Kenyans noticing.
Raila will never be president, he is a smart broker and that is why you can see him holding politicians hand with his ODM Party to be elected. That act is a complete public politician/people business done on a broad day light.
AVOID RAILA and Vote WaJakoya, here nyookaa na bangi

Lol ! He had issues with Lykos getting the tender for printing the ballot papers…now this.
Sarakasi zimeanza.

But if elections have been free and fair in the past, why can’t we repeat the same procedure, terms, conditions etc?

Wetangula is already having “secret meetings” on how to rig…these mother-swivers want to burn our country again. The manual register is a copy of the digital register what is the problem with that?..look at it this way, you have a soft copy of a covid cert…then you print it as a backup.

From the horses mouth
[ATTACH=full]449077[/ATTACH]

I’ve voted for Baba thrice.
He should be in the Frontline of changing those procedures.

pangeni maandamano

No manual register no voting.

That old, sleepy, tired fool should embrace technology. Anataka tupange mlolongo ?.

No manual register, no elections…imagine, u go to ur polling station and ur name cannot be found on the KIEMS kits. what happens?

Yeah. Same procedure as the previous elections. Previous elections had a manual backup. sioni tofauti.

The manual register is a printout of the electronic one so if your name is not on the kiems kit it won’t be in the manual printout either.
I guess baba is worried about additional vifaranga za computer appearing when the votes are tallied. If a station has 1000 regd voters then results show 1000+ total votes then Iko shida.

Some bonobo politicians want us to remain in the dark ages of ink and paper. Fact is, we have to go the technological way without looking back until we get it right. Insisting that a manual register that is a printout of the digital one be availed for use is pure nonsense. On this i castigate raila for attempting to keep this country in the dark ages forever. I always wonder where his so called ‘IT Expert’ of 2017 went, the guy who sensationary claimed that Iebc servers had been hacked. The false suspicion and mistrust that they created over electronic management of elections mean that it remains difficult to convince everyone that digitization is the way to go just like in everything else be it banking, taxation, information and government services. Fact is Uhuruto had beaten them clean. By now we should be thinking of having people vote on their phones at home sio kupanga line hama kondoo na ku mark makaratasi kama watoto. Do not vote for that old geezer just for that.

The manual is a printout of the digital so if it misses in the kiems kit it can’t be on the manual copy.

Not a possibility