No credible challenger to Uhuru Kenyatta in 2017

[SIZE=6]Copied from Capital FM blog

[B][I]"Even before the election is held, Jubilee already has in its bag 6,156,591 votes from Central Kenya and Rift Valley out of the 15.9 million voters who were registered by March 2016 as announced by the Independent Electoral and Boundaries Commission.

According to the IEBC data, North Eastern has 376,818 voters; Coast has 1,198,216; Eastern has 2,363,156; Nyanza has 2,226,671; Western has 1,616,518 while Nairobi has 1,868,551.

If you add the half of the votes in Eastern and the half in Nairobi similar to that which voted for Jubilee in 2013, Uhuru already has 8,272,445 votes which is more than 50 percent plus one required by the Constitution.

Uhuru’s tally of 175,032 votes in North Eastern Kenya was almost double that of Raila who got 98,802 in 2013. With the ongoing shift of alliances in the North, the President will get a substantial stake of the 376,818 votes in the region currently."

[/I][/B]
Read the entire article here

[SIZE=6]No credible challenger to Uhuru Kenyatta in 2017[/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]

[/SIZE]

Go slow on these figures, my Friend! People don’t like reading them unless, of course, it is their side they seem to favor. As if numbers lie!

Farasi ni mmoja hao wengine ni punda:D:D

You are going to wake up the demons again. The demos started after Ambitho consistently came up with surveys that told babuon he stood no chance. A scheme was crafted to raise his profile amongst voters. IEBC was just a convenient smoke screen.

Shens taip… Elections ni nxt year …Too early to start predicting

Mushaanza mikakati ya kuiba kura with your dubious numbers?? Kaeni mkijua mara hii hakuna cha kuaccept and move on.

yani registered voters is already same as people who’ll vote for jubilee? I thought voting is a secret ballot thing? Oh, issack Hassan wa hiyo time atansure they translate to votes?!!! Hivi ndio claims xa rigging huwa confirmed mapema, half-wits

Who lied to you that only mungikis and kalenjins live in the rift valley??

come next year you will use that same finger in your avatar to shaft your gay ass while you cry yourself to sleep in the toilet.

tharakanithi ni COWnty kifiake :rolleyes:

Don’t fix it if it ain’t broken. Wacheni uhuruto waendelee na kazi poa wanaoifanya. Anyway even half of nyanza will vote for them. Opposition should be busy planning for 2032 elections sii kuharibu pesa na wakati kwa elections hawawes shinda:cool:

coudn’t read any of the figures bt it seems like a good number up there.

Eish!!! Unafanya nyongo ichome watu.

Most middle class voters are changing allegiance from CORD to JAP. Hio unugu ya Babuon Na his brigade ndio itafanya UK awahi 70+1

Sweet music to wakanyama

@wong likes that

NUMBERS don’t lie, TKO to babuon

I wonder if only certain people hold the rights to insults…?
mungiki, macho shiny, brown teeth, thief etc…this is all groovy, but wacha tu foreskin moja itajwe! wanaita hadi icc na Obama.
it doesn’t work like that…

Gashwin likes this…

You want to revive Teargas Monday?