NMS Boss Storms Cartel Land Site in Military Gear- They "Cry Militarization" Of Nairobi...

Thank you for seeing it different unlike other fools.
The militarization of nairobi is being done for the purposes of securing Uhurus post 2022 plans.

The repossession of grabbed land PR by that walalo general in full military uniform is for gaining acceptance by the foolish citizenry.

Let me be foolish. The shamba was “saved” kama ni PR time will tell.

Si tungoje wenye walikua wana develop hiyo land waende kortini warudishiwe shamba ndio tuseme ilikua PR stunt. Kama sio theatrics wiki haiwezi isha kabla wakimbie kortini. Na itakua breaking news.

Ni PR by next year we will know for sure

Which are those methods which have been tried? Uhuru has always used PR from 2013. You remember when Haji was appointed

Huyu omwami bado anakula salo ya army?

Huko ninge land na parachute kispecial forces,ngoja uncle ruto awe President

Trust kenyans to fight everything… The same kenyans will be on twitter with stupid # ranting if the cartels had their way but now that the land has bn reclaimed they are questioning the method. Unlike politicians the general doesn’t owe cartels favours he will deal with them accordingly.

You are the type that doesn’t know what it wants.
This is a quote from the MCA"…MCA Malde also revealed that he had written several letters to the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC) and the Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) over the matter with little success."
There goes your institutions…hopefully you’ve been around long enough to know how deep-rooted the cartels are.

This is Kenya. They program us to see what they want us to see.
Director general Badi has caught people attempting to steal public land. If he is to be believed he should not let the matter end there. He will pursue the grabbers and find out who in the county government helped them grab the land.
For all we know this could be a well orchestrated public relations stunt. We will find out in the weeks to come

How many times did Sonko come on cameras to say, this land was grabbed and I have recovered it? Just google “Sonko recovers grabbed land”.

Hapo sawa generali

In nairobi watu wa mjengo run away everytime they see the ‘kanjo’ van :D, its one of the first lessons they get - anyway the problem with that approach is that you need the army man to be positioned at that site 24/7, trust me the moment they left that place the workers came back and work continued.

You build strong independent institutions, or go full military then, even that is hard to police, I have seen in the recent past gsu going after market women who have not paid their daily rates, for a couple of days they arrested them but they could not sustain that and the markets are still operating without paying.

The problem with PR guided operations is that they are temporary, no difference between the cartels who grabbed that land the the PR shown by the general, why? because they are both not anchored in any meaningful laws, so its about flexing muscles and we know the general will most likely not be around in that capacity in a couple of years time, its a zero sum game.

The guys who grabbed the land seem to be well connected

Watu wameteta lakini wapi

kufikia General avae full uniform aende hio mission ya repossession kwani hakua anajua ni nani aligrab na ni nani ana develop ?

Just the fact that those 2 parties are not named smells like that ASSET RECOVERY COMMISSION that recovers 1000’ of acre’s and millions from unnamed people.

Kutafika mahali watu wanze kulia “military must go”

Sasa statement kama hii inaonyesha wazi mtu haelewi vile kunaendaga.

Ati [COLOR=rgb(247, 218, 100)]deal with them accordingly

Wacha ni kueleze

1. The general could fear dealing with cartel “accordingly” because of personal safty risk BUT that is not the main reason.

2. The general did not just wake up and decide to go recover some grabbed land because in .ke you dont do sh!t like that without permission from the owners of .ke.

The said .ke owners must have given very specific orders, hadi hio kutokelezea na full military uniform.

It is for stuff like this that said .ke owners brought in the military guys…they do what they are told bila kusumbua

You cleary have comprehension issues… the general was given permission the day he was appointed and learn to see beyond your nose the generals appointment was tactical move to redeem his bosses legacy.

He does they gave him his job

If Uhuru was serious he would have made changes in DCI and EACC so that they can do their job. But since the cartels are all his friends and family he does not want a lasting solution