Hii maneno ya elnino imeanza ku-get into my nerves,hardly will any conversation get any where without someone slidding in story ya elnino. Why the obsession!!!..
anxiety
Typical kenyan behavior. Inanikumbusha wakati kila nugu ilikua inaongea kuhusu the beast.
na before that beatification …
Someone may think it’s a festive season yet it’s more of disaster
Kusema ukweli, that’s how the world works. Labda sasa uende uishi pekee yako msituni. Share your feelings with the trees. You are one of them after all, going by your avatar.
naona gava ikitugonga doo vile imeichangamkia hii story…
Its unfortunate we don’t have many kabuda’s, mabenda4, jirani, meria and others out there to narrate hekaya’s, so elnino and the recent allegation by one raia are the only hekayas most us kenyans can relate to at the moment…They’ll come to pass and we’ll be treated to a brand new hadithi soon…
And before that 2nd generation
And before that quails.
Used to feel like hitting the next person who mentioned the damn things.
It is being fuelled by some politicians and their machine, which is the govt, to distract the public from their failings and real situation of the financial system. Most importantly, it is clouding out teachers, WSR at hague and the inflation.
conspiracies galore
It’s not typical kenyan behaviour but human behaviour.Remember the Americans in mid 90s during the OJ simpson trial? That was the talk of America for the one year or so. From the over 10 helicopters giving him chase on his Bronco live on tv & radio, to most guyz missing NBA finals because TVs were showing the trial to important meetings being cancelled, to decline in trading volume at the NY stock market hadi it was reported water usage dropped significantly because most avoided going to the washrooms so as not to miss anything in the trial.
You are doing it too…Even dedicated a thread to it.
[ATTACH=full]17743[/ATTACH]
The media guys are so full of shit at times. Hiyo trial ingekuwa this century with hizi story za hashtags tungelala kweli?
Kama ingekuwa this century sijui ingekuwaje. OJ’s fame+ fame his lawyer Kardashian would bring as a result of his daughter’s sex tape + the daughter’s famous ex Ray J+the daughter’s famous ex famous sister Brandy+ current daughter’s famous boyfriend Kanye west + daughter’s famous current boyfriend’s famous friend Jayz+ Jayz’s famous wife Beyonce+Beyonce’sfamous sister Solange+ the other daughter’s famous ex Lamar Odom + the teenage daughter’s famous boyfriend Tyga + their new step dad/mum Caitlyn.
#OJtings #murder trial manenos #if it doesn’t fit you must acquit