Senile Paid Bonobos (SPB)
I love how since Aug 2022 WSR has continued to show that murima people are the biggest idiots in the whole of Africa. Hiyo gema ni ya kabila takataka kabisa
Njaruo you have finally come out ha.
GEMA own Kenya bro.
You use GEMA banks, you watch GEMA owned TV stations, you travel in GEMA owned PSV. You insure your car in GEMA insurance companies.
Hii bile itakupatia ulcers mzeiya.
And the Jaruos always bark by orders of raira, if he says jump, they jump, if he says drink your own piss, they drink while ululating, hio ODM ni ya kabila takataka kabisa.
hawa waliitwa kusupport kafament agenda wakaanza kuonya Kindiki juu ya JAmbass
Stupid old idlers !
In the olden days, tribe “elders” were the most intelligent people, who had proven their intelligence over the years amongst their peers.
Today, the best test for intelligence is eductation. You go into the same classroom, listen to the same teachers, and the best student gets the highest marks and goes to Yale, or other big university.
Todays “elders” are men who failed in education, and are intellectual dwarfs. Since the intelligencia has been pulled out of our villages and into towns where they can find jobs.
The old fools who are as a matter of fact, with evidence E and D minus students are left to run village affairs. Thus the njuri ncheke of today is not the njuri ncheke of the past since they have a low IQ
Mshaanza kuingiza ukabila tayari
Njuri Njeke huwa ya wale wazee wako na jina kubwa lakini hawana kakitu.
Usinitusi buana ata wewe ni takataka
Umbwa hii juzi mliona Mbadi na helicopter you cheered like the monkeys you are. Now you are happy jaruos are in government. Now you have become the biggest praise singers for Ruto, just because of two cabinet slots.