Njugush resurrected ? Kuja uskie hii tale

It’s a bloody hot sunny afternoon , and there is this spot I love to sit somewhere hilly n watch villagers in my small town in their whereabouts…

There is no customer flow today + none has called me requesting for delivery , so have nothing much rather than nikule mayengs wanapita kea macho nikifantasize slapping em big booties:cool:.

It’s then I spot njugush leaping as he passes by n his story flashes back 2 yrs back how he became a lepper n how he survives remains a mystery to me…

So back then njugush used to work for a karathingaa machine cut stone mine hapa home … The karathingaa was one of those who believed in punctuality n the permanent staff walikuwa wamenunuliwa pikipiki za mobility from Mon to Sato. Sun irudishwe…

Njugush wasn’t permanent but just a stone loader in lorries, a very chapchap nigga who made fwds with everyone , with his sweet tongue u could entrust him with your assets, coz ni msee roho Safi , I remember kina time on Sunday I would leave him in my shop to check for me nikienda blind dates au nikienda chamaaa…

On this fateful day njugush akaomba petero , a permanent worker pale kwa karathingaa pikipiki afike ochaa naksvegas anarudi the following day … Petero gave him the bike n njugush ‘went’ …

The following day jioni , njugush is yet to show up , petero assumed maybe atakam the next day … Next day turned into week + few more days zigonge wikii mbesee…
Alaaaaaaaaaaaaa the Karathingaa had reported to the police post njugush was missing with his bike , they even went Hadi kwao ochaa but wapi njugush was nowhere neitha the bike , but the mother said he last saw njugush in 2014 , kiyana alipotelea Nairobi … Waaaaaaaah

It was suggested they check the morgues for an unrecovered bodies pale … Coincidentally pale general kago morgue Thika there was a body there , a road accident victim unclaimed for many days , it’s then njugush mom was summoned to confirm wethaa it was her son … Kuingia morgue she screamed saying it was her son njuguna with badly disfigured body nikama alikanyagwa na lorry … surprisingly the bike was found pale Thika main police station …

The karathingaa decided to take care of the bills , n decided all his 4 big mines be closed on the day of the funeral to be held kiandutu graveyard …

Siku ya kupumzisha njugush pale kwa mortuary we came in numbers , fellow workers decided to see the body one last time , but each of us who viewed the body could tell njugush hakuwa na tattoo kwa shingo that wasn’t njugush … The mother screamed saying yeye ndiyee alizaa njugush na anamujua she left agrily telling us tukule huyo njugush Kama ni sisi tunamujua kumuliko … Burial didn’t take place as we demonstrated demanding njugush body … A police follow up was done n it was confirmed whoever was involved in the road accident was admitted at KNH , Kenyatta (pale Nairobi) … We mobilized and drove all way to KNH , hehehehehe kumbe njugush fell into a comma , and this was the 3rd week …

He recovered by 4th week from the comma but it took several months for him to be declared stable to leave the hospital , we fundraised for the medical bill, but once njugush was out it wasn’t the njugush we knew , he lost bit of memory akawa short wire kimpango … Though it was definitely him but he could no longer work as he used too… Nowadays he just does old jobs like kutuoshea maduka , tunampa mapeni kidogo[ATTACH=full]357594[/ATTACH]

What happened to the buried Njugush after the real one was found? Malisa hekaya Machaa

huyo tulimuacha hapo tu morgue …we didnt proceed to bury

[ATTACH=full]357610[/ATTACH]

Mzee jizoeshe kusoma na ku understand. Wapi amesema walimzika?

Mujamaa zoea kurespond to the thread and not my comment. Kwani wewe ndo MachaaWaHekaya

Ghaseer Mwaniki tomba mwarabou

Sawa kababa

This is a tragedy. I once had a friend that fall and injured his head. He went into a comma for some days and when he woke up he didnt remember a thing.

Naskia ronjingis hazijafungwo ingieni huko mkatombane vilivyo

Upuuus