Njooni tukule Nyama Choma - Armed thugs who steal a mobile phone shop vs Hessy

Wueh!! These kids nowadays are ninjas. Their is a viral video spreading of some kids robbing a mobile phone shop. Sema Kujianika, bila masks. Heres is the video

[MEDIA=facebook]1726005164320846/posts/2123588507895841[/MEDIA]

Akina hessy have picked up hii maneno and have already gunned down two of them. Kama unajua hawa majangili waambie wapande mbukinya waende kakamega express, hii nairobi ni shamba la mawe hawaezi toboa wakiwa wezi

Them Thugs:

[ATTACH=full]206625[/ATTACH]

Nimeenda kukula Ugali na Nyama nyoma as this news develops. Hope wamalizwe wote nitupe bash kesho

Shiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid

shoot the fuck outta 'em!thugs don’t deserve to live

Wezi na wachawi wauliwe

…and kenyans are veery niice. Wanaibiwa na kutulia

Kudos to the victims for remaining calm.
You live to earn another day.

Wakimalizwa wote Nani ataskiza hizo mix zako…

Never react like a fool, your life is not worth a phone. Hawa vijanaa huwa wametumia drugs na takataka yote. They are very jumpy, unarusha tu mdomo marisasis unakula

Sasa hawa wakipigwa risasi nyuma ya maskio going diagonal kuna shida? They just pointed guns at innocent wananchi and robbed them. Bila Hessy Nairobi haziwezi kalika.

You just have to…life is worth more the valuables one has

Karibuni kachumbari naona nyama tayari imeandaliwa
https://img-global.cpcdn.com/001_recipes/27378469a9f92472/751x532cq70/photo.jpg

Usidanganywe na movie eti unataka kuwa hero mbele ya gun

How is the shopkeeper clueless to his surroundings? No wonder he got robbed easily.

Plus he should be armed himself if he fired off one round the rest of those ngubus would have run away like small dogs.

On Monday nikitoka pale ILRI niliona Hessy na boys wake wamefuata mbio some two cuffed boys who apparently had jumped from a moving police sedan!..I think Hessy fired more than 10 shots…but they all missed the teenage thugs…and luckily they also missed the many motorists who were using that route
The boys were later apprehended but I have a feeling they were taken somewhere else and excuted…could they be this ones?

how easy is this?

you don’t fight back in an ambush.

Exactly

Some of these thugs will shoot at you even you do not resist/show resistance. Heri waibe kila kitu wakuachie uhai.

About an hr ago some young looking man, probably mid 20s ameingia pale coop ya moi avenue kama ameturuka line…were waiting for our numbers to be called pale customer care…jama vile alikaa chini koti iliinuka nikaona gun…and it was exposed the whole time he was seated there…I had planned kuzusha after kurukwa line but the sight of that toy muted me. Nothing scares like a gun

You don’t live in Kenya, so the reality is quite different over here.