Njogu wa Njoroge after dumping Mary Lincoln. Wanaume tutafute pesa. Money is the only langauge women understand

Settles for Genz

Ataoshwa tuu.

huyo atamkula pesa na obviously ako na boyfriend. She is obviously there for money not old dick. Hakuna kitu huuma mwanaume kama kujue hupendwi, ni pesa zinatakwa. it must pain the heart

12 Likes

The Man is just confused, rudderless and insecure. So, what are men his age doing ?

For one, they are not bothered with social media. huyu jamaa angekuwa billionea saa hii but alikimbizana na tumana. At kameme he was getting close to 500k a month for several years but alifocus na tumana na tudem

Ni ufala mingi, if after having a career in the media for all that time and all he can do is post himself hanging out with girls who qualify to be his daughters.

Nimeona tattoo.
Hii ni pump and dump

Peter Schiff Cryptocurrencies GIF

reaction-daggering

14 Likes

he has a very big club and nyama choma joint pale Kenol.. Dude drives a mercedes benz gwagon..

why the fuck is he wearing wooden shoes like a clown

Nilijua ni ww just from your comment

.. hata mwanaume kutafuta LOVE ni ujinga. Heshimika.. mapenzi ni ya ya watoto ama pets.

yweah, like what’s the purpose of showing off the girl. The girl was seemingly comfortable being eaten in private. So here it is his small dick energy taking over ati anamark territory. Asin does he think he will marry her and she will become the wife of grandpa 3 feet 1 inch or what?

If you must use money to get women, heri you just do lanyes direct and drop any romantic notions

I thought my eyes were playing games on me.

This guy left his wife of many years who stuck with him when he was a bonobo..note he left, not the wife and picked up Mary Lincoln, a single mother of three. His life has never been the same again

Isnt this what ktalkers have been recommending for ages, that if you have money you should get young girls?

What do you mean..The guy is just doing fine

Wacha wivu. Ktalkers always recommended such young ladies.

Ktalkers always recommend that old men like him should get fresh meat just like he has done.

Na vile Mary Lincoln Ako na kinui kubwa tamu. I got stuck crashing on her for a very long time. Murima babes will be the end of me.