Prepared by @Kihii Kiaganu
[ATTACH=full]353987[/ATTACH]
Menu ya somali chieth @Bingwa Scrotum
Ugali nyoka? FFS
This must be from DRC former Zaire
Kuna adi Birai - @Sokwe mtu at 5,000 Fc. Hii ndo jakula gani?
Mboga is nyoka in kinyarwanda
It is.
Naona nyang’au huko congo hazina heshima na nyani wenzao ni kuwafanya kitoweo banae:D
[ATTACH=full]354003[/ATTACH]
Came across this somewhere. Note: It’s not Ksh 200 but 2 shillings. The year was 1970.
[ATTACH=full]354004[/ATTACH]
Fermented cassava and king kong meat (gorilla),makaku (macaque)is the tiny primate,kima (nyama kima) could mean mince meat but its also another name for a larger monkey ka zile za city park
Didnt know that,but congolese eat nyoka ya kawaida
[ATTACH=full]354019[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]354020[/ATTACH]
If you want to see all that ,take a trip to Kisangani,there’s open bushmeat market every ten steps. A well marinated full @MANKY goes for $5. Congolese follow a simple, unspoken rule: If it can move, it can be eaten.
Ukienda Congo naka chiwawa watapita nako kakuwe minced meat chapchap
Aha, I see
Walolo. It’s amazing they still have so many animals left in the wild.
Degenerate mungikies partake in the same
@Finest wine. I didn’t know Kenyans eat monkeys.
Culture and religion determine what we eat.
Then they must be low key cannibals. Mtu kama mimi ama @kush yule mnono shouldn’t go there tusikuwe chakula.
A depraved mungiky like @kyuktothecore can devour his own shosh if it means saving a few coins