Recipe ya hizi vitu nipewe tafadhali. We used to sneak out in high school to buy ngumu . Nina hamu nazo sana.
Recipe please.
https://c2.staticflickr.com/4/3786/10594682374_963bd9ce02_b.jpg
Am sure by now you can afford better food.
Unafikiria KTalk ni chama ya kinamama?
This is all I’m craving…aki huku ni wapi?
hizo vitu ni kobole bana nenda upromote shopkeeper
Zinaitwa short cake where I am from.
Haiya, mtu akona ball na sijasema ni nani.
Originally made by nubians, if you know one ask them about it. Though they make smaller ones
Kula ngumu polepole
Very unhealthy
cravings? ball?
Hapa half-cake
Mafuta ya Transformer
I sure can but cost is not why we eat mutura while sausages are available. [I]
[/I]
I don’t trust them. Sitaki kuendesha. I’ve things planned this week.
Yup ! Wacha ikae
Jana nmekula nyama at one of those joints pale kamakis, mmetoka loo after about 3 hours, Sijui ilikua mnyama gani
He he, I was in the same situation last Sunday after eating some pork at a joint near the bypass at the junction with Kangundo rd. I was afraid at one point my intestines would come out also.
Sausages are very unhealthy…
I Am eating sausages at sippers Bamburi
alisema mambo na cost sio health.
You seem to be eating everything but mboco