After almost a decade of drinking daily, I have decided to only drink on weekends as from November 1st. I project that I will be saving between 5-8k every week. The problem is that I need to invest this money and not have access to it. So saving it in a bank account is out of the question. To the KTalk investment gurus, Is there an investment plan in existence where I can save my money either on a daily or weekly basis?
Si ukuwe unanitumia I hold it for you. You can trust me…
the jug Daniels auditors are on the way coming.
Tafuta sacco uziweke kama shares. Utakuwa unasave na pia utapata dividends na cheaper loans.
I am already in a SACCO and they only insist on a contributions from salaried employees at end the month…not weekly.
Best advice. Look for a SACCO with a payout of 12% dividend. Loans on deposits will be three times your Savings. Look for SACCO where you have at least three people you know.
Invest in your health
Already doing that…eating well, exercising,reducing alcohol intake etc
yaani uko na pesa na hujui jinsi ya kutumia. weka sportpesa uokole muhindi
ziweke tu kwa kitimba
Go to britam and find a package that works for you.
I have never placed a bet…i don’t want to spoil the beauty of enjoying a football match sababu nimeweka bet.
How are you a birrionare and you do not know how to invest your money? DPP aangalie hii maneno
What the hell do you mean? Utamu wa football nowadays ni saa ile umewekelea a bet! you find yourself watching and cheering a match being played in vietnam. @123tokambio kuja upatie hii mlevi ameokoka tips.
i
Where do you live? I can hook you up with a very good sacco that i know of which does not require such conditions.
Kabisa! Unakuwa fan wa roasso Kumamoto by default…
best way to save money is to invest liquid cash in short term deals
Unaona tu pesa ikiongezeka… Depends if you have time and location
Fixed
Marongo
Only fools save money in Sacco’s and banks…