Where can I get J & J vaccine along Thika Road?
Kwani unataka kua na dicc mbili?
All vaxs have since expired
My cuz alipata last month baba dogo health centre… he travelled out this week…hio kitu imefichwa and you have to part with 1k to get hio one shot.
Boy wa Putin hapana tambua Johnson chieth vaccine. Kama sio damu ya Yesu wacha ikae.
Thanks. Exactly why I need it.
Enda baba dogo health center iko hio ghetto
Iko clinic ya uwesmakende kayole
Tuma thao I organize the certificate for you without getting that poison
The US suspended this brand due to causing many blood clots.
As mentioned above, the clotting condition associated with the J&J vaccine is called thrombosis with thrombocytopenia (TTS). Thrombosis occurs when blood clots block veins or arteries, and thrombocytopenia is a condition characterized by abnormally low platelet levels in the blood.May 6, 2022
[ATTACH=full]498613[/ATTACH]
https://www.yalemedicine.org › news
[SIZE=5]The Link Between J&J’s COVID Vaccine[/SIZE]
Is J&J linked to blood clots?
The FDA said the decision was made after more information was shared about the occurrence of a rare blood clotting condition, thrombosis with thrombocytopenia syndrome (TTS), 1 or 2 weeks after people received the J&J vaccine. The finding “warrants limiting the authorized use of the vaccine,” the FDA said.May 6, 2022
[ATTACH=full]498614[/ATTACH]
https://www.webmd.com › … › News
[SIZE=5]FDA Limits Use of J&J COVID Vaccine Over Blood Clot Risk - WebMD[/SIZE]
Yaani raia bado inakufa na vaccines? Juzi pia niliangalia findeo nikaona bado kuna countries besides China zenye bado ziko lockdown… sisi hata mask hatuvai as of last year June…
Rasima tupunich Fauci.
Kujia niko nayo
Clotshot huwez kosa thika road
Bonobo looking for killshots, even when they are about to be banned… Not funny