Nissan Advan Slim Engine

Has anyone here ever bought a nisan AD slim engine? What was your experience? Any leads?

Jaribu Shamas ama Baghdad Auto shop , industrial area.

Slim engine humaanisha nini. Kindly educate me

The part of the engine block with only the cylinder head, cylinder head cover, valves and pistons without the other parts like distributor, alternator, manifolds etc

The real engine without the attachments/accessories/peripherals.

https://d12prgon3aw7l1.cloudfront.net/11378995_img-20200812-095032-505_1125x1500.webp

Ok. Danke

Cool beans

For many people engine ikianza kuleta shida instead of kushida garage changing sijui gaskets, pistons, valves etc, you just yank out the engine and replace with a new slim engine. You can get a slim engine for as low as 25k depending on car model. The 25k saves you engine trouble for the next 150,000 km plus.

I only have experience with a toyota slim engine. You can never go wrong with an ex japan/dubai slim engine. The sellers also give you a 2 week guarantee so within that time make sure umetest the engine proper by driving long distances, driving kwa traffic jam, idling etc . If you encounter any problem within that period they exchange for another one.

Which engine is it?
AD Y12 comes in CR13, HR15, HR16 and MR18.
Which of these is your car on?
Slim ya CR13 is 17k :smiley:

Yaani ni cheaper than a chinese phone?

Na ignition coil is 900 bob. Radiator unapata na 3,500. That car has parts so cheap na watu hawajui.

Yangu ni HR15

Do you have any leads?

where can I get this Nissan wingroad HR 15 spare parts
((+254705836622))

Which parts are you looking for?