NIS INTERFERENCE IN THE ONGOING VOTER REGISTRATION EXERCISE

UOTP

Rwnbp

Yive wararuka. Vakumede inzaga?

he he hee :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
kwani watu wameacha kununua monkeys juu inakaa TMT anatafuta wateja na njia za kiufala sana

And as usual, Kenyans jumping into conclusions that Raila is blowing hot air. If history is anything to go by, everything this man says always has some generous portion of truth in it.

1. Circa 2006, Raila: Kenya is harboring mercenaries (mamluki) who have been given senior ranks in the government’s police force. Kikuyus: Raira na propaganda zake. He’s out to spoil Kibaki’s good image and hard work. Years later: Kibaki’s own daughter and side kick were in the mix with these Armenian brothers. Raila vindicated.
  2. NYS Saga: Raila: money is being looted from this scheme. Jubilee asskissers: Raira is mad coz Kibera is being made better than what he left. Months later, the mess is unearthed and the Kaburas, Gethis and Farouk Kibets of this world are exposed. Raila vindicated.
  3. Eurobond saga: Raila: This money never got to Kenya. It was looted and stashed away in offshore accounts. Jacob Juma relentlessly provided proof of this and was assassinated in the process. He even went ahead and named his killers and the meetings they had plotting to eliminate him. For those on twitter can remember Uthamaki asskissers claiming that he was just bluffing and seeking political mileage. He even broke the Afya House scandal months before the media caught on, sadly after he paid the ultimate price. I could go on and on. And I’ve mentioned Juma because he was always in those pressers where Raila always enlightens Kenyans on the dark deals and scandals of the Uthamaki.
  4. Mau Forest: The current water rationing is a pre-cursor of the effects of Arap Mashamba and his cronies devouring that precious water tower. Raila paid the political price since Ruto used this to demonize him to the rift people. Raila will be on the right side of history about this.
  5. Northern Collection Tower: This was recently politicized by the Murang’a governor but the real tragedy behind it will sooner rather than later be felt by the masses. All because a certain multi billion shilling gated community property is in the works somewhere along Thika Rd and it belongs to you know who. But no, Raira is just senile.
  6. NIS Rigging claims: Watch this space.

I cry for my beloved country. Saying the truth is now a revolutionary act on these shores. Say what you want, but Raila will be judged kindly by history. Twice denied the presidency (he had legitimately WON) by the machinations of a few power brokers.
Uria waigua aturwo ni uhoro ucio ndagweta niathie akahihwo ni nyukwa!

This! I dont think any level headed upright sane person would dismiss this allegation. Only few have have seen past the person delivering it, the rest competing for likes. His allegations always come with evidence. In 2013, there was a centre in Central that had more voters than the registered ones. Ask any of the guys who’ve dismissed him, they will look at you like deranged lunatics. You see, in this village there is a bastion of brainwashed bozos who will believe anything the government tells them. They stiff refuse to admit NYS happened. Ultimately, isnt it the content that matters rather than the source?

You know what’s more troubling? IEBC today admitted there are cases of double registration. These people, some parents and old, will start croaking rwnbp if dared to a discussion. Change of leadership wont make Kenya great, mindsets of the citizens will. We have a long way to go.

and why does these fuck faces never preach peace,always instigating n fanning hatred,always beating war drums. if you have claims present ur evidence to kenyans n the police. For this sole reason I will wake up very early in the morning to retire Mr. Tinga

One thing I will tell you for free na mskie… Kuna watu from two organizations wanaangalia hii thread na kusmile lakini hakuna kenye wanaweza sema. One of them is Chemonics.

And yet kenyatalk is somewhat of a hub of those who are at least enlightened and educated than the normal village folk. But anyway, happens to the best of us. The US election was a mirror of what we have here. All the evidence of Hillary’s ills was dismissed as just propaganda from Russia yet no one has disowned those leaked emails or sued for defamation. I have a feeling we will experience something of Trump’s underdog against all odds kinda victory here in Kenya soon. Hillary, just like Uhuruto, was the uthamaki who’s right it was to be crowned. They rigged for her from the media to the ballot, even allowing her to run yet she had treasonable skeletons all over her closet (ICC, ring a bell?). Her supporters were drunk with arrogance, thinking that they would impose their crooked candidate. But the will of the people (whom she labeled a basket of deplorables) was so loud, that they were eventually heard (like 2002 when despite the rigging by Moi, voters outnumbered the machinations).
The only thing they’ll be left holding on to (like Hillary brigade’s WE WON THE POPULAR VOTE) will be that Uhuru won Central and the Rift.

@MISCHIEF niaje?

And yet when he presents the evidence to Kenyans, as he did and thus the cause of this thread, you label him all sorts of unprintables. He’s doomed if he does, WE’RE DOOMED if he doesn’t. You will not wake up to RETIRE Mr. Tinga (you’re an insignificant unknown in the grand scheme of things), you will wake up to go REFIRE the kleptocratic hague duo. Who the fcuk purchases 43b worth of arsenal yet his people are dying from avoidable after effects of drought and from a paralysed healthcare system that’s asking a fifth of that 43b to get back to work. Gikuyu mwarogirwo nuu hihi!

Jina ya hiyo centre?

Sema mkubwa

Unatoa maziwa ukamuliwe?

Niaje Ndii? Kwani Kikuyu ndio itamchagua pekee?

Tutachoma wezi kama wewe very soon ustadh.

Mkiwa na nani? Keyboard warriors wenzako?

system ni ya wezi

Icc rings a bell? How bout we talk about the actual persons that deserved to be in that envelope…cough babuon/ obako cough

There will always be need for money at any given time always…

About droughts each county has a disaster management kitty…