Njonge
June 23, 2025, 1:28pm
forget the stupid bonobo stories I write here…
nimefanya IT dip… niko na 10 years experience working as a freelance programmer, data analysis na IT support. Nipeeko kazi elders
Ai has really rendered most people in the ICT jobless, its now becoming a crisis.
Usife moyo lakini.
Njonge
June 23, 2025, 1:33pm
I’m also ready for other opportunities. There’s a company where I was doing cost accounting. Also willing to learn.
Ungesoma welding, pharmtech ama land survey. IT is among most useless courses in a third world shithole like kenya hehehe
Njonge
June 23, 2025, 3:06pm
we’re now here. Can’t dwell on the past. Do you have a job opportunity for me today?
Uki apply job weka disclaimer hapo. If you are a man, I have a tight mkia and I can ride you, cowboy style and suck your dick with minimum supervision.
Njonge:
…
miritiandes:
Ungesoma welding, phamtech ama land survey. IT is among most useless courses in kenya hehehe
we’re now here. Can’t dwell on the past. Do you have a job opportunity for me today?
https://www.artstation.com/jobs/all no papers required just a good portfolio
Njonge
June 23, 2025, 3:12pm
…
Njonge:
…
miritiandes:
Ungesoma welding, phamtech ama land survey. IT is among most useless courses in kenya hehehe
this one is for artists.. I have a couple of projects on the site. I don’t want a gig type of job. Been there, done that. I want a regular 9-5 job kindly. Hio maisha ya freelance nimemaliza
Njonge:
…IT is among most useless courses in kenya hehehe
this one is for artists.. I have a couple of projects on the site. I don’t want a gig type of job. Been there, done that. I want a regular 9-5 job kindly. Hio maisha ya freelance nimemaliza
Naona hujui kusoma , hapo siwes kusaidia
Njonge
June 23, 2025, 3:16pm
… hehehe
thank you for your help. I appreciate.
Gaines
June 23, 2025, 3:27pm
Sina kazi. Lakini nina advice. Ukisave pesa kidogo fungua cyber and focus on selling services e.g SHA, DL renewal, KRA, etc. There is a quiet renaissance happening in that niche na najua jamaa young sana hakosi 5k daily from his seemingly tiny cyber cafe. I would assume that as an IT graduate that is within your wheelhouse. Ukiongeza graphic design and learn canva uko mafutani.
Here’s an IT job AI can’t do.. fix a laptop.
Ha!
Gaines
June 23, 2025, 3:36pm
Namaanisha sina kazi ya kukupea. Soma hiyo comment.
Nubia
June 23, 2025, 4:12pm
Unaeza pariria na kuprune mapera ?
Njonge:
…the past. Do you have a job opportunity for me today?
Ikiwezekana ingia pale kttc ufanye dip ya technical education ukuwe mwalimu wa tvet ama ufungue college yako ya packages, mambo ya kazi za corporate bila degree sahau kabisa
…f projects on the site. I don’t want a gig type of job. Been there, done that. I want a regular 9-5 job kindly. Hio maisha ya freelance nimemaliza
Ikiwezekana ingia pale kttc ufanye dip ya technical education ukuwe mwalimu wa tvet ama ufungue college yako ya packages, mambo ya kazi za corporate bila degree sahau kabisa
You want to say there are no dip grads working in corporate setups?
@Yuletapeli akupee kazi ya kuosha bus kila siku ama uongee na @Kahawa_vajo ushike nduthi za Uber ukimbize