Nipatieni Any Day Jobs

Hello brothers and Sisters.

Well after trying so hard to find a job without kusaidika, well nataka kuraise some amount kama 10k so i can start my small business, i dont need you guys to donate it for me unless you feel that way, but i can do any job for you then unilipe any amount you have.

Kakazi kokote uko nako just call me or text me and i will come kufanya, iwe kuosha gari, kuosha nyumba, kufua, kuhelp kubeba vitu, kusafisha garden, cooking (im proffesional), deliveries, etc just any job yenye unataka mtu wa kufanya just call me. I know some of you mko na watu wa kuwafanyia, but you can give me that chance nikufanyie unipe chochote so i can save. Please i need your help guys and please support me. Call or text anytime

Contacts: 0114808550

:D:D:D I doubt if I feel that way, online strangers mutanimalisa

Saidia your fellow Kenyan stop being a scumbag.

Kama uko na doubt yoyote please ask i will answer, my contact is there, you can come and visit wherw i live, my cv, i have nothing to hide, i dont have any bad intentions, i.juat need help, sonlmetimes life is too hard to explain but is how it is. Feel free to ask

Unaeza Chuna skuma???
Boss then if u r serious, this is not the way to present yourself, words like " chochote, yeyote" boss u must have a line,
That’s my offer, thank me later

:eek::eek::eek::eek:

There was a time elders walichangia ghaseer kumbe ni conman

Nunua box mbili za mask at 150 each. tembeza on a busy highway time ya jam, huwezi kosa kitu after two to three hours

What business are you trying to start.

kazi za nyumba hatupei strangers.

Use your original handle. Kijiji tuko very paranoid towards this old handles, tunataka original handle yenye ni village elders and signed up at least before 2018

Tembea industrial area on weekdays in the morning hours utapata kibarua. Knock on go-downs and ask for job hata kama n8 loading. All the best.

Weka number genuine. Hizi 011### are suspect. Ni za juzi sana so odds are unatupima

Hii ni number ya Safaricom, but i also have airtel number

i didnt know this platform until recently whwn i was trying to find someone to talk to

Yes i have tried that too, is promissing but everywhere they just tell everyone to wait when there is chance they take someone , as also to get a chance is not as easy as it seems too.

I understand, and thats why i dont need permanent job unless someone trust me, juat one few minutes job with owner around, like washing, cleaning, etc

You can have a job if you want. A sales job.
Dress smart then walk right in to any insurance company. Utapewa job there and then.
Start from there.

Well im very good in selling electronics and didgital products, i know where to get a very good quality for a very good whole sale prices and sell them for a very good prices 30% less than the market prices. I have done a research and wanted to start it before hata sijapata matatizo, but sales is something which im good at, especially electrinics and digital producs ie; phones and phone accessories, car accessories, home applience, lifestyle goods and all other digital goods. Thats all.