Yaani we almost have a mini general election upcoming: Machakos Senator, Nyamira governor, Kabuchai MP, Matungu MP, Msambweni MP… eish.
One just hopes that these fellas are not being nini-eed.
NO ELECTION in nyamira, deputy governor commpletes the term.Its good hizi ghaser zikufe
Virusi hatari.
No, we just increased the number of elected leaders, so obviously the probability of an elected leader dying in office has also increased proportionally.
It seems there’s no one here who cares that @BBIsiMuhimu may not have 20k for Christmas this year.
No one is asking whether @BBIsiMuhimu sold his Moso bamboo crop in Rumuruti Raikifia or if he was paid.
You know @BBIsiMuhimu is one of those village boys who are easily conned. He only came to Nairobi the other day in 2013. Someone should go out there to the wilderness of Rumuruti national park and find out if the Moso bamboo seeds, shoots, seedrings, prunings, graftings, saprings and other cross pollinated varieties have taken root. Is he watering them. Is his relationship with Ruto still strong. Apart from the Moso trees are his guafas and afocando trees doing well?
The lamentations of the ordinary wananchi have reached to God and He is doing us justice. I believe we shall have more big political shots succumbing between now and 2022