Nini Husumbua Hawa Watu

A police officer attached to Deputy President William Ruto is admitted in hospital after sustaining serious injuries following an altercation with a gardener at DP Ruto’s private residence in Karen, Nairobi.

According to a police report obtained by Citizen Digital, the officer; Corporal Timothy Mugendi Rucha, was hit by the gardener on the rear part of the head after the confrontation turned physical.

“The officer was taken to Nairobi West Hospital in critical condition with multiple head injuries,” reads the police report in part.

The incident occurred early Thursday morning at around 12.20am.
The gardener identified as Nicholas Kibiwot Rono has since been arrested pending arraignment.

Gardener ni ntu wa kubishana na yeye?

He was unable to complete a job.

The gardener at Arap Sugoi had to be a meno mingi…

GARDENER NI MTU WA KUBISHANA NA YEYE

So walilimana

Yaani from karen hakuna hosi angepelekwa but nairobi west?

Do your homework daddy. It had to be that one

Maybe that’s what he could afford

Gardener? 12.20am
They do maintenance at night.

Hapo sawa @ thegardener Maliza io D- kabisa bila huruma. Angegonga kuua. A good cop is a dead cop.

Just by virtue of working for the DP the kalejinga thinks he is untouchable. Nikutoa ngombe from Mulot thinking it will act civilized in nairobi.

the cow was not meant to be ‘civilized’…but to submit to the boss

Gardener = JSKS just like my nephew = @ChifuMbitika

You knew the guy ama ni peer presha inasumbua wewe?

If you did any homework mami you’d know time is of the essence when it comes to casualty and care

medical scheme ya cops iko na agreement na Nairobi West, although wangepeleka nearest hospital awe stabilised then transfered to Nairobi West

Kuna hospitals specific mtu huenda according to their NHIF cover kinyozi. Mostly common with pensionable civil servants.

[ATTACH=full]453297[/ATTACH]

Refer to the above gif