Nina Swali About Age, Dating and Marriage..

Based on maoni ya wengi in a previous thread,it turned out its a really bad idea for a man to move in into his girlfriend’s or wife’s house.,an idea i also agree with. Now,thinking about it,to begin with,how about dating and even marrying a woman older than you? Hapa mna maoni gani? Na ladies pia,would you date a man younger than you?

I wouldn’t marry a lady older than me. But things happen and one could find themselves head over heels in a situation where they love and want to marry that older lady, or younger man, Madonna style.

What is the age difference? I can if not more than 3 years. However, older women or women your age are not submissive. Women generally submit to husbands that earn more than them and that are older than them. In my opinion, a good wife should earn less than you, be shorter than you, be less educated than you and be younger than you.

You should only marry a lady younger than you. Preferably over 10 years your junior.

Age is NEVER an issue but COMPATIBILITY.
My fiancée’s parents are one year apart, mum being the older one. I see how they live and i truly envy them.
On the other hand am 8 years older than my fiancée and life is beautiful.
Waiganjo @Geo u hear this.

Mimi hukamua dem btn 17 - 22 pekee .

Bring in the Gods blessings ( kids ) and remembr you life or age does not count
Anyway age is just a number

True lies, life can never be that smooth.
¶I don’t need a syndicate, am a peaceful rastaman, who’s working for Jah¶

Muthee i never said they live a perfect life, but a good life thats why i envy them. No life is perfect, but it will be the best only if u two are compatible regardless of the age difference.

Marriage is for individuals, its a commitment and not about age!

My current is older by 3. No issues dude. Age has never come up in any convo/ argument.

Pole mblo, they say the beautiful r notyet born, but u say the beautiful were born b4

The older the woman the more understanding she is but also she reserves the right to manipulate your young mind if the marriage decides to go south.

Are you a step parent? There is a 99% chance that you are a step parent.

Kwani ww ni KNEC!!! Meffi

wewe ni ndugu ya ule homosexual @Tiriitiondo ?

Pole mblo, they say the beautiful r notyet born, but u say the beautiful were born b4

No

zi

In that case uko sawa.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D you guy you’ve made my night. yaani tu akuwe mless?