Nimeland....

Then why did you run away from ktalk, twitter, fb if it wasn’t you?

:D:D:DWhy all the hate jamaa yuko na matako safi lakini hakuna mse ana mtakia mema

Hii sasa ni wivu na chuki. You wish you were him.

Nice nyash nirushie through pass niongeze mileage mkuu

Safi mkuu this the kind of ebrufications we need si minyambo ya ndapu

Funny vile elders wanapiga @D… Mungai sweeps na tunaona anakulia mali safi at a posh location unlike some locations elders post here. In bed shitters bana.

@Old Monk has a history of hijacking dormant accounts.

The guy stole money ran away to Rwanda, abandoned his ktalk account…

Umeland kiaje na uko na makesi kortini???

This thread is very odd.

Akuna kitu hukasirisha Patco hii dunia kama kuona a black man is enjoying life. Ukitaka @Sidindi Bey akasirike na wewe na aanze kukutrol nonstop, hebu mwonyee uko na pesa.

Uwongo mtupu

Jibambe buda… will be down there soon…

Umesahau ukisema, ’ And patco was right about dmungai!’

Juzi tu. Just the other day. Remember, remember…

He posted a thread about driving in a merc, on some road in North Eastern with some luhya looking college chick.

Kumbuka. I descended with sweeps, ukazusha sana.

Dmungai akafunga hio thread.

Then later after sambamba doxxed him, what did you say? :D:D

Hizi ni support handles za one @Old Monk .

Run from where :D:D:D

Your problem is you think you know things but the most important things you don’t know, which is your problems and how to solve them…

Yaani unajifanya you know about people stuff, while your own stuff imekushinda.

Relax bro. Nothing you’re talking about is true.

:D:D ukona mambo, luhya girl, nikafunga thread, sambamba

If you’d put that much effort to uplift your life your be very far…

Shut up. :D:D:D

I have an excellent memory.

After you posted the Mercedes benz thread where you had taken a brown chick with a bulbous nose sijui wapi, uli delete hio thread na ukatoroka ktalk.

Someone else opened a thread to discuss how you deleted your thread. You then came back but then disappeared again.

Then you were doxxed. I remember @purple saying that you are a Luo conman. It is right here :

Anonymous talker who wanted to marry a singo matha of two doxxes himself ..lulz - General - Kenya Talk

Then you disappeared again completely after you were exposed to be a criminal.

Then now I don’t know if @Old Monk thinks that some of us have short memories or something, hii handle imerudi. There’s something fishy going on here.

Tulia Patco nataka tu kukuchokoza ulie. You are always right except when youre wrong

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Bro can you pay such a bill… Ama wewe ni pesa ya kununua condom tu ukonayo

Wacha hasira na porojo. Ongeza pesa ya flight hapo…

[ATTACH=full]480809[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.

Luo conman