Nimekubaliwo kuingia Lions Den (Shark Tank ya Kenya).

Peasants make sure to tune in to watch me make mirrions muende kulia kwa choo.

Kwanza fafanua kiasi by telling me how many ventures those guys have funded since they started that show

Fake Shark Tank with fake birrionaire panelists judging useless wannabes. For those reasons I’m out.

Haha, I saw what you did there.

Audience is not a prerequisite to making millions but it might be one for attention seeking.

A buddy went to that show and he performed well and was promised funding . Hadi wa leo. It’s been 1yr. I think it’s just for show and rarely do the guys invest .

they fund less than 10%. and they want just small businesses

don’t be like wanjohi who wanted to invent the calendar:D:D:D

I know this. I’m going in with a small ask and also hoping some more serious investors can approach me kando afterwards.

Hope is not a statistic hence bad for business.

Niliona Vivo Active Wear ya Wandia Gichuru pale T-mall, nikashindwa huyu sasa ni pesa gani anaeza saidia mtu nazo. Her outlets look like they’re struggling to stay afloat. She claims she’s doing more than a million dollars in sales annually, but these figures must be taken with a pinch of salt. Fashion is a high margin business, but still…
Alafu most participants on that show are jokers. Their “solutions” are either silly or out of touch with the common man. Not that i watch the show religiously, just the few underwhelming YouTube clips I’ve watched. So I could be wrong, but sigwes shangaa nikiskia hao so called birrionaire judges wamefungiwa manyumba juu ya kukosa kulipa rent.

It’s all fake. Pray for me nikuwe Trillionaire I be hosting a genuine show and funding the young entrepreneurs. Aki in this country everything is a lie!

Vivo is like the worst ever clothing line store. I’ve been to different branches of theirs. I really wanted to buy but I didn’t like anything they had on offer at all. Its really annoying when you are up for some retail therapy then you go back home with your money coz you can’t find anything to buy. At least Woolworths and Mr. Price huwezi kosa something that will appeal to you. Btw in Vivo the cheapest outfit are Jeggings at almost 3k. And the quality isn’t very good either. Let’s see if they can stay afloat.

Unaita watu peasants na umeenda kuomba? Uko na jokes . That show aint shit hakuna kitu utapata…

Niaje kasee tafutia Mimi kazi hata kama ni ya kubeba mchangaa na gunia hadi 5th floor. Iko Tu Sawa Bora watoto wasilale.

Poa sana… saa ii sina kibarua ya kupeana but kitu ikotokea nitakuchapia.
Uko na skills gani?

Fake alfa mail, unaenda kuchora saba upewe crumbs?

Haters gonna hate but I got my eye on the prize

Kupiga plaster,koroga na kubeba mawe.

Kikikiiii nyang’au hiii,kufaaa maskini