Nimekamua ikakufa, nikakimbia local niongezee FAXE sasa narudi nikamue zingine tano.
@Gio akiendelea kupikia bibi za wenyewe na kuwapigia guitar
Nimekamua ikakufa, nikakimbia local niongezee FAXE sasa narudi nikamue zingine tano.
@Gio akiendelea kupikia bibi za wenyewe na kuwapigia guitar
SHOTS FIRED…EVERYBODY DOWN!!!
But women are lucky, yaani you will see a very sexy woman in some really pretty attire. Some niiice shoes, to complement her elegant dress. And every day of every week she has a different colour of elegant dress and shoes. If you count her dresses you will loose count at the two hundredth dress and at the 500th pair of shoes.
Gentlemen on the other hand have just 2 pairs of shoes, a pair of trousers, 3 tshirts and 2 shirts which he manouvres around throughout the year.
But if you enquire from rilayabo soses you will realise that the cheapest shoes the gentleman can get costs sh5000 per pair, and that is mtumba. The cheapest tshirt for a man costs sh1000. The cheapest trouser costs sh2000. On the other hand, the lady has 200 dresses costing 20 bob each others 5 bob, 5 bob and heels worth 50 bob and others 30 bob.(they will deny but that is the truth)
The only place God blessed us men is on the hair styling part. We use between 10 bob and 150 bob to shave, including massage and facials, unless you are being attended to by those curvaceous yellow yellows whose job is to wash our hair at the barbershop and ask you at your most vulnerable time “utafanya manicure, na pedicure, na massage, na mascara, na lipstick?” And the answer is always “yes sir!”. Before a lady’s hair is styled, she has to buy foreign hair which costs between sh2000 for ogandawallets and over sh100,000 for vera sidiketes; once she has that foreign hair, she must have atleast sh3000 for that hair to be copypasted to her head.
Yawa usiwache mbachao kwa msala upitao, hope that methali is relevant to the above update, oswayo apana mdomo changu, kusaa sio kasi.
:D:D:D:oops::oops:
Hio avatar ya yours ni before ama after kushuta?
Kuna nv wamekamua leo na hawasumbui
Peasant problems
Sisi tunakamua kila siku na hatusunbui
whats the name of this african hit that the chorus goes lyk this, "you’re my love, you’re my soul, tsuchiya! tsuchiya! someone tell me kama unaitambua i think its a naija song sung by a lady.
@nyeusi its a kamba song by Ken wa Maria
acha hizo!
kwani ken wa maraya ni kike?
[QUOTE="
Kill The Buzz, post: 526439, member: 5602"]On the other hand, the lady has 200 dresses costing 20 bob each others 5 bob, 5 bob and heels worth 50 bob and others 30 bob.(they will deny but that is the truth)
[/QUOTE]
[QUOTE="
Kill The Buzz, post: 526439, member: 5602"]
[/QUOTE]
enyewe mi ni noma nimeitafta hio ngoma kwa net since last month nikaipata leo first nli typ “suchiya” it took me to india, then suggested for “tsuchiya” it took me to japan finally at the end nika decide to typ all what i heard kwa hio ngoma sijui “suchiya” you are my love, free records,hehehehe! i threw in everything alafu page ya 10 kwa google nkapata hint flani eti “ghanaian singer zuuchia” boooom! thats the lead nlikua natafta. copy pasted then searched. aaaaah! kumbe everything was under my nose kangoma kalikua produced 2012 na ghanaian singer anaitwa kaakie inaitwa zuuchia.
I think a a woman in this criteria, i have more T-shirts and poloshirts in my wardrobe than i can wear two months without repeating…