Nimekaa America 31 years na hakuna pesa. Mtu asikudanganye..Pesa iko kenya

Lies.

I work 9-5 and no employer in Kenya would pay me more than a quarter of what I make here. Not a single one. The highest paid person in gov’t is the president. My base salary and his are anus to anus. I beat him in bonuses and stocks. He beats me in stealing from public coffers. I’m 30 years old.

Where is Kenya? Where is Kenya? You wouldn’t pay me to move back there and work for some idiot with a big tummy. The problem is that truck drivers and minimum wage workers who come here from Kenya think every other Kenyan abroad is doing the same thing.

Some will bring up the issue of cost of living. Does it matter if I pay 400k in rent when my salary is 1.5M? Does it? Does it? Wakenya lakini hawananga akili so I can excuse them for they do not know shit.

Kijana ya kabete unatuita wajinga sasa, yuko wapi yule sis yako mwenye ulikua unasema hapa ati anasumbua wazazi tuongeze milage?

The man sounds stupid and expects an easy life. Truck drivers are high earners and he didn’t need to be a driver for 31 years . In 31 years he should be an owner operator with a fleet and running a dispatch company. But this guy has never seemed intelligent in any a thing he says . Pesa iko but you have to work for it and always look to advancing yourself.

Pesa iko…mingi…needs intelligence and innovation.

Ghasia takataka..Tecno deal was estimated to be between 12-15 million shillings..Nyash performance fee is ridiculous and that’s why most promoters can’t afford..Do you research before arguing with me .This guy is making a killing..No wonder Sony music signed him

:rofl::rofl:Rusha dollar za trump bana

Nigerian singer.

There’s three categories of people. The white collar who exchange a dollar for their time. Cashiers, cooks, watchmen, janitors…will tell you life is tough there.

The second group trade a skill for a dollar. The professionals like @applebee100 and @DukeOfKabeteshire, who depending on their income, will tell you life is good if their income is high.

The third group sell risk for a dollar. The businesspeople. Like my Nigerian pall who just opened a Nigerian restaurant in a white neighborhood. The highest income earners and will always tell you life is tough, they just roll with it.

It’s the Nigerian producer who produced his song that was used in the ad suing him.Bana just Google about this case..Nyash made millions through this deal..he is doing better in Kenya than in the US where he was a truck driver ..Unapenda kuargue ujinga

Eh, why would I argue about someone I last saw during the 2006 floodlit tournament.

That Hurts Rugby League GIF by NZWarriors

Coz umeona Una argue tu ujinga..Nyash hutumia strategy ya scarcity to create demand and it’s working for him.

You’ve never even met him.

Ask the lady if she can adopt a handsome bouncing 39yr old baby boy… i bring nothing but a good mechi to the table

Don’t put me in that category. Hiyo maneno ya kwenda kazi kama uyo nephew ya Charles Njonjo is not my life hehe. Mimi niko ile zone ya retired business people. Levels my friend hehe.

You claim to have worked in the media and agency but hujui vitu mingi..stick to cabbage farming in the village

kuskiza watu wajinga itakufanya mjinga pia… 31 years doing the same thing expecting different results…alafu akuje asmame embakai badala deep in kisii land

Shut up stupid boy. Visit my IG, pick out your favourite photograph and ask me who I slept with to get it. Because you.. can’t.

Look at these silly boys, lol.. what do you know about media?

Someone who doesn’t even know about Nyash-Techno deal tussle is asking me what I know about media .Last time I checked, we busted you for downloading pics online..Stick to cabbage farming in the village.. :joy::rofl::rofl::rofl:Lol, eti I visit your IG page :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:.You talk too much na hakuna kitu unajua

Stupid.