Go visit treetops hotel and spare some time for the aberdares
:Dis this the one and only kijiji monaballer?
Seer
May 17, 2019, 9:21am
747Captain:
Hi folks,
On Wednesday, a lady friend of mine texted me started telling me blah blah. She told me she is so tensed, her final exams are approaching and she needs some calming down. Initially, I hadn’t understood her. I asked her if she wanted money for an outing with her friends, but she kept blushing and saying no. After so much pestring she opened up, albeit, very shyly. She confessed that since Dec, she hasnt been serviced properly, and since she trusts me well, she was willing to allow me open and inspect the servers. She has invited me over for the weekend.
The lady is 22, a KMTC student in Nyeri and she is the kienyeji type. The ones who still have their morals intact, at least, publicly. So the lady tells me to travel to her place either today or tomorrow. Now, i have issues with this invite. First, am still wondering if i should go or not. I am never the type of man to be hosted by a woman, I would rather do the hosting myself. Infact, I would rather we rent a hotel room than shag in a woman’s apartment. Should I just go and suggest to her that we rent a hotel room, coz i have tried to entice her akuje jiji amekataa.
With the very many strange stories about Nyeri, am not tensed but excited to be visiting this town for my first time. Shes a staunch SDA girl, so mambo ya rave na drinks i dont intend to explore that section. Where in Nyeri can we visit apart from Chaka Ranch?
[ATTACH=full]238187[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238188[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238189[/ATTACH]
huko nikubaya sana
chunga transformer isi katwe
747Captain:
Hi folks,
On Wednesday, a lady friend of mine texted me started telling me blah blah. She told me she is so tensed, her final exams are approaching and she needs some calming down. Initially, I hadn’t understood her. I asked her if she wanted money for an outing with her friends, but she kept blushing and saying no. After so much pestring she opened up, albeit, very shyly. She confessed that since Dec, she hasnt been serviced properly, and since she trusts me well, she was willing to allow me open and inspect the servers. She has invited me over for the weekend.
The lady is 22, a KMTC student in Nyeri and she is the kienyeji type. The ones who still have their morals intact, at least, publicly. So the lady tells me to travel to her place either today or tomorrow. Now, i have issues with this invite. First, am still wondering if i should go or not. I am never the type of man to be hosted by a woman, I would rather do the hosting myself. Infact, I would rather we rent a hotel room than shag in a woman’s apartment. Should I just go and suggest to her that we rent a hotel room, coz i have tried to entice her akuje jiji amekataa.
With the very many strange stories about Nyeri, am not tensed but excited to be visiting this town for my first time. Shes a staunch SDA girl, so mambo ya rave na drinks i dont intend to explore that section. Where in Nyeri can we visit apart from Chaka Ranch?
[ATTACH=full]238187[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238188[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]238189[/ATTACH]
I know this married lady very well and here are more pics…wee kuja [ATTACH=full]238214[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]238213[/ATTACH]
…being self-absorbed and walking about thinking she’s the perfect wife.
That’s where.
All the best. Kuta vitu kabisa.
But I think 30 year olds wanafaa kuwa wamepita hiyo age ya kutravel such distances for pussy, especially unmarried ones like you. By now unafaa kuwa na wawili watatu standby mode, ni simu tu na wako on the next uber to your place. 30+ ni age ya kutafuta pesa and living your dreams, si kukimbishana na watoto wa shule.
Touchlyrics:
All the best. Kuta vitu kabisa.
But I think 30 year olds wanafaa kuwa wamepita hiyo age ya kutravel such distances for pu**y, especially unmarried ones like you. By now unafaa kuwa na wawili watatu standby mode, ni simu tu na wako on the next uber to your place. 30+ ni age ya kutafuta pesa and living your dreams, si kukimbishana na watoto wa shule.
I rarely f*ck a chic twice. not unless her game was tops, I might consider the second and last time.
system
May 17, 2019, 9:55am
Is ChiefKiumbe telling us the truth? that this is someone’s wife?
Chiefkiumbe:
I know this married lady very well and here are more pics…[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]wee kuja[/SIZE][SIZE=5][COLOR=rgb(243, 121, 52)] [/SIZE][ATTACH=full]238214[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]238213[/ATTACH]
Teren Teren!! Acha tungoje news za Sunday Jioni
[ATTACH=full]238217[/ATTACH]
zii, huyo dem wake ata anakaa tu amechapa. I dont eat people’s wives due to karma.
747Captain:
Hi folks,
She doesn’t look what you saying . Anyway another media story loading…
747Captain:
Hi folks,
She [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]confessed that since Dec, she hasnt been serviced properly , and since she trusts me well, she was willing to allow me open and inspect the servers. She has invited me over for the weekend.
The ones who still have their morals intact, at least, publicly. So the lady tells me to travel to her place either today or tomorrow.
Shes a staunch SDA girl , so mambo ya rave na drinks i dont intend to explore that section.
“Staunch SDA” maana yake ilibadilika kwani ?
How do young ladies blush by SMS?
uhondo
May 17, 2019, 10:26pm
Hii ni mtego ya ile beef kati ya wewe na ule jamaa wa kumwaga ndani. That’s how i choose to see it.
Push it between her thighs - Beenie Man 2014.