Nimeitiwa blowjob

I need some advice guys, there is this feminine guy that I am planning to meet next week for some little fun

Firstly before muanze “yes ur gay wee ghaseer” I should probably begin this with the fact that I’d still prioritize my attraction to girls over femboys and any subsequent relations, but that sloppy head from a femboy remains heterosexual.

I’ve always believed that recieving head from a highly feminine femboy isn’t gay. i got a head from a tranny once in arusha and it was one of the best blowjobs i ever got.
My argument that it is not gay has consisted of two points really, 1) that I would happily receive head from a femboy but never fuck him, as it would dissolve the illusion of femininity, i.e. his cock his gay but his mouth isn’t- kinda straight forward i feel and 2) I’m attracted to the femine qualities, the thin legs for example, about the individual, not the masculine qualities, hence making me not gay.

If this femboy was able to speak in a feminine manner and not give away that he was male, I feel like a large portion of guys here would happily recieve a blowjob from him

In conclusion, am i gay cos frankly I think I am not. I have attached the evidence hapo chini ya kuitwa mechi

[ATTACH=full]454006[/ATTACH]

Uende na strepsils

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SaAn6I3DzPw

[ATTACH=full]454009[/ATTACH]

@Nipe Nikusifu unaenda kupiga nani blowjob

No it’s not gay at all jamaa, it’s only the person sucking the dick thats gay i.e. a fag or woman, If you’re getting your dick sucked you’re straight and a mouth is a mouth. In this context @PHARMACY is the one who is gay

Blowjob naweza pewa na mwanaume labda Tu ngumi nikiwa kazini…

Anyway, in other related news, you’re gay.

[ATTACH=full]454089[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]454118[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]454119[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]454120[/ATTACH]

Yaani famasi bado anamalizangwa:D:D:D:D:D

Shut the fuck up cunt , yaani Kama Kuna handle nachukia ktalk ni hii yako everytime u tag me I feel like commiting suicide .whore

[ATTACH=full]454121[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]454122[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]454123[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]454125[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]454126[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]454127[/ATTACH]

Chokosh wars reloaded

Thread inanuka shonde

Run away, this dude go blow your Ass

[ATTACH=full]454255[/ATTACH]