Nimechora

Where art thou?this negligée won’t take itself off…

:eek: negligence can be worn?

You see why you are an old hag? You didn’t remember to not tell what happens! See your life!

:eek::D:Dkwera huko

Who is the guy who is tagged ? @uwesmake ? Hii ni wivu. Coz @uwesmake ni Women Rep huko while the rest muko support group ya kuwasaidia kukatiana

I just block alafu huko Secrets am always trending hadi mwingine akasema ati he wishes I died instead of Gakuru sasa nikijiuliza mtu kama huyu ni mtu wa kukasirikia kwelli? This a mentally ill person,so I prayed and said ,God many people want to come to earth n there are some insane people disturbing others ,wipe the person who wrote that secret out, apata losses hii mwaka yote na next,I guess maombi ilifika coz hajanitusi tena.Return to sender and block. Mtu akikuombea mabaya ati bcz u post what they dont like, si Bible says , every tongue that speaks ill of you shall be condemned? And that a witch shall not live, mtu anakuombea kifo si mchawi? So Ive just prayed what is in the Bible , akufe, atuondoke awache kusumbua . Apana bembeleza mbwa malaya, let them know , you are a warrior. Not a doormat. Naskia mwingine who put his ugly sister here ati ni mimi is being auctioned. My deers know people, I serve a mighty God sio mchawi kutoka Pemba

Hehehehe…@kushyulemnono apa uliepuka mtego.

Miss Finest Whine

0-100 real quick

Pple take this website waaay too seriously! jeez!!!

12 Likes

@Freestyle …am out.

I know, right? Hehe

be careful you might get blocked since you don’t do homework with your kids :D:D

Hidiot @introvert…say it like you mean it coz I own eyes that can see in the dark! :)but it is true tho. You talk about your wife and kids like a man who is sensible and takes the role of the leader of the home seriously. A trait missing in the men I mostly meet. Above all, I need a man that will tell me what to do, take charge of finances even if I am earning…someone to provide direction, vvvv happy to follow and do the wifely duties. You have never come across as a cheat, although as they say…still waters run deep.

No matter what @uwesmake posts hia I still think he is a vvv good hubby and father and if anyone showed Mama Clichy what he posts hia, she would LOL mpaka kwao Nyeri. He came to tutukana me kwa inbox because I said this…ate ng’ombe wewe MFW…:D:D:D:D

I am doing well @Grundy:D… this stupid post still rumbled on? mmmh I am doing well thanks for ‘aksing’ although I know you are evil evil evil:)…nothing seems to have changed around here after the epic post. The weather is still bad, I still have my day job…etc. The poster wanked on MFW as he is one of the blocked ones for shua as I still cannot see the garbage…and @Abba did not get paid for his messenger duties…nani alimtuma? kikikiki…but I forgive him tho.

Basic Bish what is your point other than relevance? pls gerra life.

I know. I also had a long list of blocked villagers but I’m slowly reducing it and learning to be easy instead of taking mad people too seriously.

Hehehehe.
You do know I score very poorly on the seriousness scale in terms of quality of threads.
But true, still waters run deep.
@introvert could actually be @uwesmake 's other handle.

That’s Ker na … try not to get too friendly because I scratch. Mkay?

[ATTACH=full]138718[/ATTACH]

@Grundy my list stays and even grows…one thing tho it is always some insignificant folk in one’s life, people you have never read or the general bishes idle and jobless. There is no way one can be logged in hia from asubuhi sacoo to 3 am…how so??? and they target certain individuals. Mimi nita block and just read those that talk relevant stuff. Don’t have the mental capacity to process bullshit. Coz what happens as you know is if you don’t have a lot of time, you tend to read the inbox and the alerts and the posts that have a lot of responses…apana sitakubali. If one is broke and bitter in life asiniletee.

Else naona uko sawa.