Aje? Mrembo. I’m innocent
I’ll be there hun. Send me your location. It’s getting hot in here . I’m so so innocent .
Hoping twice does not incl me that is according to you not him.
guilty as charged.
Ni sawa. Can’t fail
:eek:
really …sawa tu
Mwambie pole kwanza, clear your name then drive over…and do it fast, You know how ugly things get when I’m sexually frustrated
@Okonkwo pls have a guud one. I am just about to have my dinner then off to bed. But thanks all the same. You got caught up in some bull that you did not deserve, neither did I. But I have come to learn the name of the game.
Niathie nakou agetue how innocent he is. Adanganye wengine not me pls.
You are shallow.
Stupid shallow hateful character.
Miss fine wine , " I hope you find it deep in your heart to forgive me for dragging your name. [SIZE=1]It’s @Rauchen fault not me [/SIZE]. But for me to dick my Yvonne, I have to apologize[SIZE=1]…but i still insist it’ s @Rauchen 's[/SIZE] fault. Tusamehe" @Yvonne-swirry can I come now?
I still did not see your stupid drawing. Grow up overnight. Na shangaa when I read old men talking crap. Just don’t vibe me.
Hizo’ but’ lakini…i don’t think your apology will be well recieved
Amekataa. @Okwonkwo wewe Ni ngombe sana
No I am not Miss Fine Wine…I am Miss Finest Wine…kweli I am dealing with oooooooooooooold Jifathes/Jimamas. Just go kwenye unaenda.
mtu asisumbue my dear @Miss Finest Wine
People need to get laid, hii baridi haiwapeleki visuuri
Aiii baana Uwes haki I have never been ageist but I am feeling the age gap thing on this forum. Dealing with over 50s like some of my Sistas is becoming too much. I don’t get the jokes, I just sit here and read and think they are crazy and that is when they mention and drag my handle into their daily bullshit. And when I snap they say I am rude. Pengine tufunguliwe nursery by that mod with the yellow shirt. I will happily go there even if I turned 28 last month but dealing with menopausal women and their men is not working. Sasa naona Kush ameniandikia privately and if he is somearing me ataaona cha mtema kuni pia yeye.:)he best read me here. Before I aende kuniambia oh sijui what…
How do people wake up and just ‘gun’ for someone they don’t know and when you return the fire they try and cry innocent because they have been here for years…I amuad the other day no niceness/politeness from me anymore. Ukizusha nazusha and I am bad badder baddest and if you ain’t bringing anything to my table nakuweka room 101.
ur so sweet my deer
Weee I missed this one. No I am not available. RESPECT! Please provide your wife.