Well time to put theories into action regarding intermittent fasting. I plan as from today to fast for 16hrs…yaani from 10pm at night to 3pm next day
This is my current weight nimepima mtaani but will buy weigh scale kesho
My target is nipunguze 10kgs[ATTACH=full]252292[/ATTACH]
@admin pin this thread priss as i share my journey with ktalkers here
Breakfast muhimu sana msee.I will suggest you change it up from 5am-7pm.Having your meal at 3pm will just lead you to overeating hence defeating your purpose.
Wake up at 5 prepare yourself a nice healthy breakfast and have your next meal 3 hours before bedtime.Eat mostly vegan for supper.Stuff like cereals and a mix of healthy veggies.Stick to your plan.It will be very had the first week but after 7 days it becomes a habit.Good luck msee.
You didn’t play sports in high school or anything like it?
Fasting is not the way to do it, especially at your weight. What will happen is that when you eat, you will binge. Your body will then store whatever you eat as fat.
Start slow and steady by working out and exercising, changing your diet and watching what you eat. It’s a lifestyle change if you want to shed and keep off the weight.
featherweight,ufupi yet a fully grown man that hovers around kungurus that like to him call bebii.Hata na ndevu atakaa kama overmatured 15 year old thats the uhusiano