So I apply for this job, very good one though Glassdoor reviews of this company do not hire ‘blacks. asians or arabs :D’. I was shortlisted for the first stage, which is a written interview. So I spent the weekend preparing till nikaiva.
The test was sent today, it was timed 2-hour test. Nika download and read all the questions until I read the last one: IT WAS IN FRENCH!!. Anyway, I do the first three in English and complete it. Nikabaki na hii question ya French so I decided to google translate the question. It is actually a very easy question and I answered it in English but later I deleted coz I figured either way sijui French. They have not replied to my email yet but hapo najua nimanguka miguu juu.
You should have just answered in French, end justifies the means. Kesi badaye.
Which was the question?
Can you ngafi yengs na mangoto?
Sigwezi
Pour occuper ce poste, vous devez travailler en étroite collaboration avec les représentants du gouvernement, qui seront chargés de conseiller les niveaux d’administration inférieurs, tels que les chefs et les chefs traditionnels. Veuillez donner trois exemples des compétences dont vous avez besoin pour travailler efficacement avec elles.
Ne Pas comprehend
To occupy this post, you will need to work in close collaboration with government representatives, who will be in charge of lower administrative levels, such as chiefs and traditional chiefs. Could you please give three examples of competences that you need to work efficiently with them?
waa, yaani umeiva French hivyo :eek:
how many years did it take you to learn?
Hii ni ya kujaza forms peke yake.
Combien de temps?
Ferk interviews!
3 ans
le connard
Chapeau!
Naona google translate is working OT hapa.
Bienvenue
digehota
Qui est le connard?
vous êtes belle