Nikubaya! Guys, please stock up on essentials

Pennsylvania. Hakuna TP in all stores labda online. Sanitizers or anything with hypochlorite bleach is also gone.

@Purple I won greencard sasa nyinyi wote mkikufa you will sign my immigration papers.

May God help us survive this coronavirus plague because I will never take things for granted again. :(Preppers were right all along and the way people used to laugh at them, calling them crazy. Who’s crazy now?

Bleach is gone too.

This is a first world country and people are fighting for toilet paper.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktf7iKHfCwg

Si juzi tu mlisema mko prepared kuliko China
KITAELEWEKA

U better hurry up kabla borders zifungwe.

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]You can’t tell me corona is worse than
Malaria ? US folks don’t even get malaria.
Corona especially the S genome is not as extreme as L genome. Hio ukipata nikama umeshikwa na home ya kawaida. L ndio ime nyorosha wuhan.
Africa wamenyoroshwa nama ugonjwa hadi white blood cell zina njaa ya kumeza corona nakuitafunatafuna hadi ikuwe homa

Green card hazipewi mungiki even in dreams.

Wacha siasa and use this available time to prepare. Do you have enough food and water to last a quarantine period of 14 days?

COVID imefika silicon valley…

If the situation is as serious as you put it, I guess its time nikomboe warehouse and stock essentials+dry foods in preparation for the apocalypse. If you can’t prevent coronavirus, at least profit from it…ama namna gani my frens. Niuzie bonobos a kilo of pakistani rice at 500 baab.

Nikumuoto wadau.
Egypt naona it’s about to explode! 33 news cases.
Monitor the infections, recoveries and deaths here:
COVID - Coronavirus Statistics - Worldometer

That’s because the “L” type strain of coronavirus is the newer kind while the “S” type was the initial coronavirus. See, that’s the problem with viruses-they mutate quickly, with the deadlier strain acquiring genome fitness which facilities its spread and lethality.

Mimi niko hapa gwakairo hio kitu haijaingia huku

We don’t fear HIV and Ebola. We are not starting to fear something with a name that sounds like a toothpaste brand. Ngai mbeere.

Kimbia hapo DC Supermarket and stock up.

Strange enough, the disease is yet to claim any children under the age of 9 years. Even in the hard hit shaina.
Kweli kids are angels:

https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/coronavirus-age-sex-demographics/

You better. If not for the corona, then do it for the locusts which are going to unleash famine that has never been seen before. The more it rains, the more the locusts keep laying their eggs. Scientists say the next generation will be 500x worse than now. Food prices are about to skyrocket. This is the calm before the storm.

At the very least get your family sorted out with dried grains and bleach (very important!). In case you run out of water, bleach can be mixed with dirty water making it safe for drinking.

@Purple this thing is worst. In Philippines kuna kesi moja ya Corona which baffled the health workers. It was about community transmission a man was found to have the virus. Which he never traveled or mingled with people who came from areas which had Corona.
Health worker wameambia Duterte to declare emergency. It’s getting out of control.