safe journey

Thie ukyomaga,shenji

Hua unatoka home hadi Orange House ndio Journey ianze? :eek::eek::D:D:D

Why not fly?Irecommend Fly540
[ATTACH=full]33633[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33634[/ATTACH]

Amesota

540 wachana nayo, thats just a matatu on air, a friend once told me how they once took off from JKIA and before they could get to cruising height, all alarms went off coz there was a problem with the door or it hadnt been shut properly. they made an emergency landing back at JKIA, were not switched planes and they did not even dis-embark, a guy just came with some spanners and hit a few parts of the door (assuming he was tightening some nuts) and they were back on their way

So you’re going to judge a whole airline based on one incident?! I don’t think it is fair. Every airline has one of those incidents even the award winning Turkish Airlines

salimia jo-kanyada…

its not just one incident, there was also that time when there was KAA employees go slow, all other airlines suspended their operations apart from 540, landing and taking off without hand signals and control assistance. nothing personal against them but safety comes first

Nimepanda carrot twice in my lifetime. Siwezi tena.

Nikupee private jet yangu? Imepark tu ikipata cobwebs

Wakubwa mimi sijawahi panda ndege. But I am a billionare. Who’s with me?

akashuke nayo kwa ile airport ya @syfrian?? it will be the first to land there after the grand opening…

Almost 400 km with a Premio? Hire a 4WD

Wapi??? Inaland Kisum Dala halafu anachukua matatu

Safari njema lakini bado naku kumbusha ambia baba nitafutie Kazi mzuri, punda imechoka na hii kibarua.

What is the logic behind your claim?

None. Blonde moment

nimekuwa hapo kwenyu leo mzae na hukuwa unapatikana