Nikki Haley the next US President? The first woman President of the US?

In as much y’all pretend to hate “wokeness”, it massively benefits minorities in white societies. If she was a Democrat, the hall would be full but no akaamua wacha akuwe Republi-CUNT :D:D:D. @Mangele @Swahilijoe

[MEDIA=twitter]1631719994173079552[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]498627[/ATTACH]

With stunning blunders in the democratic party naona mzito trump aki rudi ! He has milked the train derailment proper ,with senile Biden going to kiev instead of going to east palestine

Indians are meffi in my eyes

Here is all you missed but need to know about Nikki Haley:

In an appearance on the “The Mark Simone Show” podcast this week, Coulter made several xenophobic comments about Haley, the former governor of South Carolina who was born in the U.S. to Indian immigrant parents. “Why don’t you go back to your own country?” Coulter said.

Coulter, known for her racist and anti-immigrant stances, attacked India, as well.:D:D

“Her candidacy did remind me that I need to immigrate to India so I can demand they start taking down parts of their history,” she said.
“What’s with the worshipping of the cows? They’re all starving over there. Did you know they have a rat temple, where they worship rats?”

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/president-nikki-haley.249567/page-2#post-4084690

Sisi conservatives we only support patriarchy.[ATTACH=full]498642[/ATTACH]

DJT 2024

Haley for POTUS

Facts

Nonsense. Biden atawaleta mbio.

Eti rat temples?

Americans ain’t voting for a woman President anytime soon, usijidanganye… also, guka Biden akitoka hivi VP Harris anaingia automatic according to 25th amendment na msito Putin atarusha kombora pale Kyiv knowing that hakuna kitu mumama atamshow.

These are facts.

American presidency is going back to its rightful occupant. We all know him

Mzito Putin akiamua kurusha kombor Kyiva atarusha tu. Mzee Biden is also very weak and most Americans hawataki kutuma their children kukufia Zelensky.

The patriarchy ? Watu wa cendro who worship their matriarchs wanapinga hiyo maneno:D:D