Nike Air Jordan

sikujia zinakuanga na numbers. this is amazing[ATTACH=full]97549[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97551[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]97553[/ATTACH]

Fika 2017

I saw the documentary of Tinker Hartfield (designer of majority of the Jordans) by Netflix nikajua kumbe there is a lot that goes into the design of a shoes

[ATTACH=full]97554[/ATTACH]

How far can one walk in them before they break down?

What do you mean breakdown??
Hizi fiatu ziko solid and comfy.

My daughter is the BB captain in her school and she has asked me to buy these shoes. Where do I get them?

these you wear when going to the club…then beat anyone who steps on them or spills a drink on them.

Dr. Jays shops. there is one at Garden City…although dont expect to pay less than 10k for a pair.

some of those up there are limited editions. you cannot find them, only in collectors hands

Hapa Kenya ni vigumu upate Original mpya. Utagongwa na fakes

Mbona unaongea nikama inakuwanga na spare parts?

Still not worth 25k hata watoe documentaries ngapi.

Na Ferragamo?

Ati 10k? For a pair?

yes. I saw a pair that looked really good but that was the listed price.

Wacha nitumane Dubs basi, could be cheaper there.

Zangu I got from a different country na ilicost kinda more but worth every penny.

dont bother with Air Jordans. They are more of a fashion statement than for sports. Go to the nike shop or the adidas shop if you need schools for basketball. you will pay an average of 7500 at these big malls for a decent pair that will last.

he he he…the elephantine Ktalk memory!

Kuna difference ya handmade special orders Na mass produced trend statements.